Find a job

Jobs.ac.uk Jobs and Careers

Jobs.ac.uk Start your UK & international job search for academic jobs, research jobs, science jobs and managerial jobs in leading universities and top global...
Jobs.ac.uk Careers

Australia


Next Page

Jobs.ac.uk Jobs


Senior Officer Grade C -- 110397 - 118832 job at Jobs.ac.uk

Assistant Director -- [Permanent] -- Position no: 38281 -- Contact officer: Alicia Beauchamp on (02) 6207 9800 or alicia.beauchamp@act.gov.au -- Closing date: 2021-04-02

Health Professional Level 3 -- 95883 - 101033 job at Jobs.ac.uk

Social Worker -- [Temporary] -- Position no: 25557 - 01UWR -- Contact officer: Patrice Higgins on (02) 5124 2316 or patrice.higgins@act.gov.au -- Closing date: 2021-04-13

Senior Specialist -- 244175 job at Jobs.ac.uk

Senior Specialist - Haematologist -- [Permanent] -- Position no: 24178 - 01V2T -- Contact officer: James D’Rozario on 0411 489 603 or James.D’Rozario@act.gov.au -- Closing date: 2021-04-05

Health Service Officer Level 3Health Services Level 7 -- 53168 - 68733 job at Jobs.ac.uk

Health Services Officer -- [Casual] -- Position no: C08321, several -- Contact officer: Ric Della-Torre on (02) 6207 9194 or ric.della-torre@act.gov.au -- Closing date: 2021-04-13

School Assistant 3 -- 56101 - 60379 job at Jobs.ac.uk

Administrative Assistant -- [Permanent] -- Position no: 46631 -- Contact officer: Illona James on (02) 6142 1780 or Illona.James@ed.act.edu.au -- Closing date: 2021-04-02

School Assistant 3 -- 56101 - 60379 job at Jobs.ac.uk

School Administrative Assistant -- [Permanent] -- Position no: 50851 -- Contact officer: Julie Cooper on (02) 6205 2022 or Julie.Cooper@ed.act.edu.au -- Closing date: 2021-04-02

Medical Imaging Level 4 -- 121435 - 130714 job at Jobs.ac.uk

Sonographer -- [Permanent] -- Position no: 17840 - 01V3X -- Contact officer: Leigh Bush on (02) 5124 5834 or leigh.bush@act.gov.au -- Closing date: 2021-04-13

Executive Level 13 job at Jobs.ac.uk

Executive Branch Manager, Governance and Community Liaison -- [Executive] -- Position no: E607 -- Contact officer: Meghan Oldfield on (02) 6207 5716 or meghan.oldfield@act.gov.au -- Closing date: 2021-04-23

Administrative Services Officer Class 6 -- 87715 - 100388 job at Jobs.ac.uk

Senior Freedom of Information Coordinator -- [Permanent] -- Position no: 39801 -- Contact officer: Emma Hotham on (02) 6207 0811 or emma.hotham@act.gov.au -- Closing date: 2021-04-09

Administrative Services Officer Class 6 -- 87715 - 100388 job at Jobs.ac.uk

Protective Security and Emergency Management Officer -- [Temporary] -- Position no: 05224 -- Contact officer: Lauren Callow on (02) 6213 0762 or lauren.callow@act.gov.au -- Closing date: 2021-04-08

Medical Imaging 2 -- 72260 - 93203 job at Jobs.ac.uk

Radiographer -- [Temporary] -- Position no: LP7710 -- Contact officer: Kristine Lindner on or Kristine.Lindner@calvary-act.com.au -- Closing date: 2021-04-01

Administrative Services Officer Class 2 -- 58230 - 64299 job at Jobs.ac.uk

Administrative Service Officer -- [Permanent] -- Position no: 21066 - 01V1Y -- Contact officer: Andrew Barrow on (02) 5124 3994 or Andrew.J.Barrow@act.gov.au -- Closing date: 2021-04-08

Senior Officer Grade CSenior Officer Grade B -- 110397 - 146368 job at Jobs.ac.uk

Principal Trainer -- [Temporary with a Possibility of Permanency] -- Position no: 49906 -- Contact officer: Matthew Goldrick on (02) 5124 9110 or matthew.goldrick@act.gov.au -- Closing date: 2021-04-08

Senior Officer Grade CSenior Officer Grade B -- 110397 - 146368 job at Jobs.ac.uk

Director/Assistant Director -- [Permanent] -- Position no: 04834, several -- Contact officer: Megan Boyd on or Megan.Boyd@act.gov.au -- Closing date: 2021-04-19

Senior Officer Grade C -- 110397 - 118832 job at Jobs.ac.uk

Manager - Work, Health and Safety -- [Permanent] -- Position no: 55270 -- Contact officer: Cheryl Steff on (02) 6205 0647 or Cheryl.Steff@cit.edu.au -- Closing date: 2021-04-01

Health Professional Level 2 -- 67892 - 93203 job at Jobs.ac.uk

Occupational Therapist -- [Temporary] -- Position no: 20134 - 01V1W -- Contact officer: Michelle Bennett on (02) 5124 0079 or michelle.bennett@act.gov.au -- Closing date: 2021-04-08

Senior Officer Grade A -- 151002 job at Jobs.ac.uk

Senior Director, Portfolio Governance and Support Services -- [Temporary] -- Position no: 00054 -- Contact officer: Jenna McVeigh on (02) 6205 3199 or jenna.mcveigh@act.gov.au -- Closing date: 2021-04-01

Health Professional Level 3 -- 95883 - 101033 job at Jobs.ac.uk

Psychologist -- [Permanent] -- Position no: 25676 - 01V39 -- Contact officer: Andreea Ardleeanu on (02) 5124 8540 or andreea.ardleeanu@act.gov.au -- Closing date: 2021-04-12

Administrative Services Officer Class 3 -- 65976 - 71004 job at Jobs.ac.uk

Administration Officer -- [Temporary with a Possibility of Permanency] -- Position no: 18668 - 01UYP -- Contact officer: Anna Brkic on (02) 5124 2185 or Anna.Brkic@act.gov.au -- Closing date: 2021-04-08

Senior Officer Grade C -- 110397 - 118832 job at Jobs.ac.uk

Manager, Aboriginal Engagement -- [Permanent] -- Position no: 50934 -- Contact officer: Jennifer Oconnell on (02) 6207 2179 or jennifer.oconnell@act.gov.au -- Closing date: 2021-04-19

Administrative Service Officer 3 -- 65976 - 71004 job at Jobs.ac.uk

Administrative Service Officer - Cranleigh School -- [Permanent] -- Position no: 50979 -- Contact officer: Brionie Robins on (02) 6142 0444 or brionie.robins@ed.act.edu.au -- Closing date: 2021-04-15

Senior Officer Grade C -- 110397 - 118832 job at Jobs.ac.uk

Operations Manager - Administration -- [Temporary with a Possibility of Permanency] -- Position no: 35658, several - 01V0F -- Contact officer: Melanie Applebee on (02) 5124 3207 or melanie.applebee@act.gov.au -- Closing date: 2021-04-05

Administrative Services Officer Class 4 -- 73248 - 79310 job at Jobs.ac.uk

Concierge - Service Centres -- [Temporary with a Possibility of Permanency] -- Position no: 49603, several -- Contact officer: Jennie Gannon on (02) 6207 5137 or jennie.gannon@act.gov.au -- Closing date: 2021-04-01

Health Professional Level 2 -- 67892 - 93203 job at Jobs.ac.uk

Health Professional Level 2 - Speech Pathology -- [Temporary with a Possibility of Permanency] -- Position no: 28692 - 01V2N -- Contact officer: Timothy Tooke on (02) 5124 2230 or Timothy.Tooke@act.gov.au -- Closing date: 2021-03-12

Executive Level 24 job at Jobs.ac.uk

Executive Group Manager, Communications and Engagement -- [Executive] -- Position no: E1012 -- Contact officer: Anita Perkins on (02) 6205 0035 or anita.perkins@act.gov.au -- Closing date: 2021-04-06

Administrative Services Officer Class 4 -- 73248 - 79310 job at Jobs.ac.uk

Taxation Officer -- [Temporary with a Possibility of Permanency] -- Position no: 38900 -- Contact officer: Alicia Beauchamp on (02) 6207 9800 or alicia.beauchamp@act.gov.au -- Closing date: 2021-04-01

Health Professional Level 1 -- 63671 - 83418 job at Jobs.ac.uk

Psychologist -- [Temporary] -- Position no: 38493 - 01TWL -- Contact officer: Ana O’Rourke on (02) 5124 4093 or ana.o ourke@act.gov.au -- Closing date: 2021-04-07

Specialist 1-5 -- 180732 - 223029 job at Jobs.ac.uk

Specialist 1-5, Haematology -- [Permanent] -- Position no: 24178 - 01V2L -- Contact officer: James DRozario on 0411 489 603 or james.d ozario@act.gov.au -- Closing date: 2021-04-05

Senior Officer Grade C -- 110397 - 118832 job at Jobs.ac.uk

Team Leader, Ministerial Support Unit -- [Permanent] -- Position no: 38296 -- Contact officer: RebeccaJ Hughes on (02) 6207 9981 or RebeccaJ.Hughes@act.gov.au -- Closing date: 2021-03-23

Senior Officer Grade B -- 130018 - 146368 job at Jobs.ac.uk

Director, Legal -- [Permanent] -- Position no: 34313 -- Contact officer: Kristine Scheul on (02) 6205 5054 or Kristine.Scheul@act.gov.au -- Closing date: 2021-04-15

Administrative Services Officer Class 4 -- 73248 - 79310 job at Jobs.ac.uk

Database Officer -- [Temporary] -- Position no: 49166, several -- Contact officer: Vanessa Prescott on (02) 5124 6219 or Vanessa.Prescott@act.gov.au -- Closing date: 2021-04-15

Administrative Services Officer Class 3 -- 65976 - 71004 job at Jobs.ac.uk

Grounds Maintenance officer -- [Permanent] -- Position no: 14704, several -- Contact officer: Cameron Watling on (02) 6205 1094 or Cameron.Watling@act.gov.au -- Closing date: 2021-04-15

Infrastructure ManagerSpecialist 3 -- 192249 job at Jobs.ac.uk

Infrastructure Manager/Specialist, Major Project Support -- [Temporary] -- Position no: 35491 -- Contact officer: Ken Marshall on (02) 6207 4418 or ken.marshall@act.gov.au -- Closing date: 2021-04-08

Infrastructure Officer 3 -- 110651 - 121464 job at Jobs.ac.uk

Senior Landscape Architect -- [Temporary] -- Position no: 23562 -- Contact officer: Angela Hauzer on (02) 6207 1612 or angela.hauzer@act.gov.au -- Closing date: 2021-04-15

Registered Nurse Level 31 -- 108237 - 112691 job at Jobs.ac.uk

Advanced Practice Nurse Dermatology -- [Permanent] -- Position no: 38273 - 01V3L -- Contact officer: Marg McManus on (02) 5124 5164 or margaret.mcmanus@act.gov.au -- Closing date: 2021-04-20

Information Technology Officer Class 1 -- 71004 - 80826 job at Jobs.ac.uk

Support Officer -- [Temporary] -- Position no: 14763 -- Contact officer: Mark Rothera on (02) 6207 7333 or mark.rothera@act.gov.au -- Closing date: 2021-04-06

General Service Officer Level 34 -- 51742 - 56505 job at Jobs.ac.uk

Casual Kitchen Hands -- [Casual] -- Position no: C11705, several -- Contact officer: Kirsten Galafassi on (02) 6207 8044 or kirsten.galafassi@act.gov.au -- Closing date: 2021-04-20

Administrative Services Officer Class 4 -- 73248 - 79310 job at Jobs.ac.uk

Office Manager -- [Permanent] -- Position no: 01V23 - P28661 -- Contact officer: Tessa Sealey on (02) 5124 5404 or tessa.sealey@act.gov.au -- Closing date: 2021-03-15

Senior Officer Grade A -- 151002 job at Jobs.ac.uk

Senior Director Data Capability -- [Permanent] -- Position no: 00488 -- Contact officer: Deb Butt on (02) 6205 8581 or deb.butt@act.gov.au -- Closing date: 2021-04-20

Registered Nurse Level 31 -- 108237 - 112691 job at Jobs.ac.uk

Specialist Youth Mental Health Outreach -- [Permanent] -- Position no: 13423 - 01V6C -- Contact officer: Laura Dawel on (02) 5124 3190 or laura.dawel@act.gov.au -- Closing date: 2021-04-20

Senior Officer Grade A -- 151002 job at Jobs.ac.uk

Senior Director / HR Business Partner -- [Temporary] -- Position no: 31383, several -- Contact officer: Petra Crowe on (02) 6205 3817 or Petra.Crowe@act.gov.au -- Closing date: 2021-04-20

Executive Level 14 job at Jobs.ac.uk

Registrar, Magistrates Court -- [Executive] -- Position no: E061 -- Contact officer: Amanda Nuttall on (02) 6207 1054 or amanda.nuttall@courts.act.gov.au -- Closing date: 2021-04-14

Health Professional Level 3 -- 95883 - 101033 job at Jobs.ac.uk

Senior Psychologist -- [Permanent] -- Position no: 45175 - 01V2C -- Contact officer: Gillian Sharp on (02) 5124 1813 or gillian.sharp@act.gov.au -- Closing date: 2021-05-13

Senior Officer Grade A -- 151002 job at Jobs.ac.uk

Senior Director, Business Management -- [Temporary] -- Position no: 33794 -- Contact officer: Jeremy Smith on (02) 6207 2738 or Jeremy.Smith@act.gov.au -- Closing date: 2021-04-06

Senior Officer Grade B -- 130018 - 146368 job at Jobs.ac.uk

Director of Outbreak Preparedness and Response -- [Temporary] -- Position no: 46956 -- Contact officer: Toby Keene on (02) 5124 6252 or Toby.Keene@act.gov.au -- Closing date: 2021-04-13

Health Professional Level 2 -- 67892 - 93203 job at Jobs.ac.uk

Creative Arts Therapist -- [Permanent] -- Position no: 50782, several - 01V02 -- Contact officer: Melina Tsembis on (02) 5124 1407 or melina.tsembis@act.gov.au -- Closing date: 2021-04-15

School Psychologist -- 83646 - 120042 job at Jobs.ac.uk

School Psychologist - Jervis Bay School -- [Permanent] -- Position no: 34980 -- Contact officer: Tej Kaur on (02) 6205 9780 or tej.kaur@act.gov.au -- Closing date: 2021-04-28

Infrastructure ManagerSpecialist 2 -- 180234 job at Jobs.ac.uk

Sport and Recreation Infrastructure Manager -- [Permanent] -- Position no: 51005 -- Contact officer: Rebecca Kelley on (02) 6207 4389 or rebecca.kelley@act.gov.au -- Closing date: 2021-04-13

School Assistant 4 -- 67267 - 72837 job at Jobs.ac.uk

Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander Education Officer -- [Permanent] -- Position no: 44186, several -- Contact officer: Ben Johnston on (02) 6207 4782 or benn.johnston@act.gov.au -- Closing date: 2021-04-15

 

Post Your Resume

All it takes to find your dream job, is to post your resume.

Post Job Now

All it takes to find your dream employee is to post your job.