Find a job

Jobs.ac.uk Jobs and Careers

Jobs.ac.uk Start your UK & international job search for academic jobs, research jobs, science jobs and managerial jobs in leading universities and top global...
Jobs.ac.uk Careers

Australia


Next Page

Jobs.ac.uk Jobs


Registered Nurse Level 2 -- 97595 job at Jobs.ac.uk

Registered Nurse Level 2 – Medical Ward -- [Permanent] -- Position no: Expected -- Contact officer: Marcia Neilson on (02) 6201 6439 or marcia.neilson@calvary-act.com.au -- Closing date: 2020-09-04

Administrative Services Officer Class 4 -- 72272 - 78254 job at Jobs.ac.uk

Divisional Support Officer -- [Temporary] -- Position no: 41745 -- Contact officer: Beth Chapman on (02) 5124 9343 or beth.chapman@act.gov.au -- Closing date: 2020-12-04

Senior Officer Grade B -- 128286 - 144418 job at Jobs.ac.uk

Director -- [Permanent] -- Position no: 40418, several -- Contact officer: Giuseppe Mangeruca on (02) 6207 0252 or giuseppe.mangeruca@act.gov.au -- Closing date: 2020-12-01

Prosecutor Grade 4 -- 147387 - 158014 job at Jobs.ac.uk

Prosecutor Grade 4 Supervising Lawyer -- [Permanent] -- Position no: 42485, several -- Contact officer: Joel Hiscox on (02) 6207 5399 or Joel.Hiscox@act.gov.au -- Closing date: 2020-12-11

Regulatory Inspector 6 -- 86547 - 99051 job at Jobs.ac.uk

Psychosocial Inspector -- [Permanent] -- Position no: 32675 -- Contact officer: Alexis Wray on 0466 927 213 or Alexis.Wray@act.gov.au -- Closing date: 2020-12-03

Graduate Paramedic Intern -- 73409 job at Jobs.ac.uk

Graduate Paramedic Intern -- [Permanent] -- Position no: 09274, several -- Contact officer: on or ACTASRecruitment@act.gov.au -- Closing date: 2020-12-10

Senior Officer Grade C -- 108926 - 117249 job at Jobs.ac.uk

Project Manager Organisational Structure -- [Temporary] -- Position no: 49716 - 01T10 -- Contact officer: Janine Hammat on (02) 5124 9631 or Janine.Hammat@act.gov.au -- Closing date: 2020-12-02

Administrative Services Officer Class 5 -- 80323 - 85020 job at Jobs.ac.uk

Business Operations Officer -- [Temporary] -- Position no: 38604 -- Contact officer: Valerie Papin on (02) 6207 0342 or valerie.papin@act.gov.au -- Closing date: 2020-11-24

Administrative Services Officer Class 6 -- 86547 - 99051 job at Jobs.ac.uk

Executive Assistant -- [Temporary] -- Position no: 33237 -- Contact officer: Alexandra Magee on (02) 6207 2136 or alexandra.magee@act.gov.au -- Closing date: 2020-11-24

Senior Officer Grade B -- 128286 - 144418 job at Jobs.ac.uk

Senior Project Manager, CIT Digitalisation -- [Temporary] -- Position no: 12165 -- Contact officer: Paul Ryan on (02) 6207 4955 or Paul.Ryan@cit.edu.au -- Closing date: 2020-12-01

Senior Information Technology Officer Grade C -- 108926 - 117249 job at Jobs.ac.uk

Assistant Director, Network Services -- [Temporary] -- Position no: 18329 -- Contact officer: Alex Duckworth on (02) 6205 9510 or alex.duckworth@act.gov.au -- Closing date: 2020-11-24

Health Professional Level 4 -- 108926 - 117249 job at Jobs.ac.uk

Clinical Team Leader -- [Temporary] -- Position no: 17951 - 01SSH -- Contact officer: Gillian Sharp on (02) 5124 1813 or gillian.sharp@act.gov.au -- Closing date: 2020-12-04

Executive Level 22 -- 286648 - 298006 job at Jobs.ac.uk

Executive Director, Corporate Services -- [Executive] -- Position no: E1028 -- Contact officer: Leanne Cover on (02) 6207 3107 or leanne.cover@cit.edu.au -- Closing date: 2020-11-25

Health Professional Level 4 -- 108926 - 117249 job at Jobs.ac.uk

Cardiac Physiologists (Electrophysiology) -- [Permanent] -- Position no: 38884 - 01SZT -- Contact officer: Leah Giles on (02) 5124 2692 or leah.giles@act.gov.au -- Closing date: 2020-12-04

Registered Nurse Level 32 -- 122360 job at Jobs.ac.uk

Nurse Manager - Instrument/Circulating -- [Temporary] -- Position no: 25123 - 01SXX -- Contact officer: Kerri Reeves on (02) 51243051 or kerri.reeves@act.gov.au -- Closing date: 2020-12-04

Senior Officer Grade A -- 148991 job at Jobs.ac.uk

Senior Director Program Coordination -- [Temporary] -- Position no: 49617 -- Contact officer: Judith Sturman on (02) 6205 2639 or judith.sturman@act.gov.au -- Closing date: 2020-12-04

GIS Maps Manager -- 108926 - 117249 job at Jobs.ac.uk

GIS Maps Manager -- [Temporary] -- Position no: 49660 -- Contact officer: Josie Khng on (02) 6207 3079 or josie.khng@act.gov.au -- Closing date: 2020-12-02

Health Professional 3 -- 94606 - 99687 job at Jobs.ac.uk

Allied Health - Withdrawal Unit -- [Permanent] -- Position no: 23960 - 01T2S -- Contact officer: Daniel Panozzo on (02) 5124 2591 or daniel.panozzo@act.gov.au -- Closing date: 2021-01-08

Senior Officer Grade B -- 128286 - 144418 job at Jobs.ac.uk

Clinical Liaison Officer - ICU -- [Temporary] -- Position no: 46378 - 01SUG -- Contact officer: Dave Gilbert on (02) 5124 7791 or dave.gilbert@act.gov.au -- Closing date: 2020-12-11

Administrative Services Officer Class 5 -- 80323 - 85020 job at Jobs.ac.uk

Online Learning Developer -- [Temporary] -- Position no: 49635 -- Contact officer: Sarah Seymour on (02) 6207 3231 or sarah.seymour@cit.edu.au -- Closing date: 2020-12-04

Senior Officer Grade A -- 148991 job at Jobs.ac.uk

Senior Director Property and Contracts -- [Permanent] -- Position no: 49629 -- Contact officer: Yew Ho on (02) 6207 5821 or Yew.Ho@courts.act.gov.au -- Closing date: 2021-01-03

Administrative Services Officer Class 6 -- 86547 - 99051 job at Jobs.ac.uk

Project Officer -- [Temporary] -- Position no: 49763, several -- Contact officer: Jodie Vaile on (02) 6207 1915 or Jodie.Vaile@act.gov.au -- Closing date: 2020-12-04

Senior Officer Grade C -- 108926 - 117249 job at Jobs.ac.uk

Assistant Director Strategy -- [Temporary] -- Position no: 49764 -- Contact officer: Jodie Vaile on (02) 6207 1915 or Jodie.Vaile@act.gov.au -- Closing date: 2020-12-04

School Leader C -- 126542 job at Jobs.ac.uk

Executive Teacher - Mathematics - Lyneham High School -- [Temporary] -- Position no: 02631 -- Contact officer: Rob Emanuel on (02) 6142 1176 or rob.emanuel@ed.act.edu.au -- Closing date: 2020-12-11

Administrative Services Officer Class 5 -- 80323 - 85020 job at Jobs.ac.uk

Assistant Health Service Planning Officer -- [Temporary] -- Position no: 46319 -- Contact officer: Judith Ingwersen on (02) 5124 9915 or judith.ingwersen@act.gov.au -- Closing date: 2020-12-11

Senior Officer Grade A -- 148911 job at Jobs.ac.uk

Senior Director, Sales and Client Services -- [Permanent] -- Position no: 33700 -- Contact officer: Stefanie Packard on (02) 6207 1680 or Stefanie.Packard@act.gov.au -- Closing date: 2020-12-15

Health Professional Level 3 -- 94606 - 99687 job at Jobs.ac.uk

Senior Psychologist, Forensic Mental Health Service -- [Permanent] -- Position no: 23845 - 01T1R -- Contact officer: Gillian Sharp on (02) 5124 1813 or gillian.sharp@act.gov.au -- Closing date: 2020-12-14

Health Professional Level 3 -- 94606 - 99687 job at Jobs.ac.uk

Childhood Early Intervention Officer -- [Temporary with a Possibility of Permanency] -- Position no: 25959 - 01SZW -- Contact officer: Therese Foster on 0410293245 or therese.foster@act.gov.au -- Closing date: 2020-12-11

Enrolled Nurse Level 1 -- 61658 - 65876 job at Jobs.ac.uk

Enrolled Nurse -- [Permanent] -- Position no: 21413 - 01T11 -- Contact officer: Shannon Reakes on 0408 135 203 or shannon.reakes@act.gov.au -- Closing date: 2020-12-10

Health Professional Level 3 -- 94606 - 99687 job at Jobs.ac.uk

Way Back Clinical Lead -- [Permanent] -- Position no: 26402 - 01T1V -- Contact officer: Bruno Aloisi on (02) 5124 1747 or bruno.aloisi@act.gov.au -- Closing date: 2020-12-10

Registered Nurse Level 32 -- 122360 job at Jobs.ac.uk

Clinical Nurse Consultant - University of Canberra Hospital - Older Persons Rehabilitation Unit -- [Temporary with a Possibility of Permanency] -- Position no: 22402 - 01T3Z -- Contact officer: Maria Harman on (02) 5124 8774 or Maria.Harman@act.gov.au --

Administrative Services Officer Class 5 -- 80323 - 85020 job at Jobs.ac.uk

HR Administrative Support Officer -- [Temporary] -- Position no: 49958 -- Contact officer: Julie Nolan on (02) 5124 9835 or Julie.Nolan@act.gov.au -- Closing date: 2020-12-10

Administrative Services Officer Class 6 -- 86547 - 99051 job at Jobs.ac.uk

Senior Investment Officer - Finance Unit -- [] -- Position no: 18650 -- Contact officer: Denise Caldwell on (02) 6207 9800 or Denise.Caldwell@act.gov.au -- Closing date: 2020-12-03

Senior Officer Grade A -- 148991 job at Jobs.ac.uk

Senior Director, Workplace Relations -- [Temporary] -- Position no: 49980 -- Contact officer: Petra Crowe on (02) 6205 3817 or Petra.Crowe@act.gov.au -- Closing date: 2020-12-14

School Leader B -- 147337 job at Jobs.ac.uk

Deputy Principal -- [Permanent] -- Position no: 04108 -- Contact officer: William Johnston on (02) 6142 1266 or William.Johnston@ed.act.edu.au -- Closing date: 2020-12-09

Senior Professional Officer Grade A -- 148991 job at Jobs.ac.uk

Senior Director, Financial Reporting -- [Temporary] -- Position no: 10544 -- Contact officer: Dragana Cvetkovski on (02) 6205 4389 or Dragana.Cvetkovski@act.gov.au -- Closing date: 2020-12-03

Adviser Level 1 lower-upper -- 68348 - 78254 job at Jobs.ac.uk

Communications Adviser -- [Permanent] -- Position no: 36705 -- Contact officer: Iris Eagar on (02) 6205 0011 or BARR@act.gov.au -- Closing date: 2020-12-18

General Service Officer Level 6 -- 59578 - 62286 job at Jobs.ac.uk

Building Services Officer -- [Permanent] -- Position no: 44758 -- Contact officer: Leighton Mann on (02) 6142 1309 or Leighton.Mann@ed.act.edu.au -- Closing date: 2020-12-03

Senior Officer Grade C -- 108926 - 117249 job at Jobs.ac.uk

Finance Applications Project Manager -- [Temporary] -- Position no: 49735 -- Contact officer: Tassany Price on (02) 6205 9961 or tassany.price@act.gov.au -- Closing date: 2020-12-10

Infrastructure Officer 4 -- 129394 - 147008 job at Jobs.ac.uk

Project Manager -- [Temporary] -- Position no: 49922 -- Contact officer: Kae Harradine on (02) 6205 3508 or kae.harradine@act.gov.au -- Closing date: 2020-12-10

Health Professional Level 3 -- 94607 - 99687 job at Jobs.ac.uk

Social Worker -- [Permanent] -- Position no: Expected -- Contact officer: Cate Thompson on or cate.thompson@calvary-act.com.au -- Closing date: 2020-11-08

Administrative Services Officer Class 5 -- 80323 - 85020 job at Jobs.ac.uk

Project Officer -- [Temporary with a Possibility of Permanency] -- Position no: 40464 -- Contact officer: Helen Copley on (02) 6207 2399 or Helen.Copley@act.gov.au -- Closing date: 2020-11-18

Senior Officer Grade C -- 108926 - 117249 job at Jobs.ac.uk

Assistant Director - Education ICT Software and Licensing -- [Temporary] -- Position no: 17954 -- Contact officer: Daniel Ruecroft on (02) 6205 8473 or Daniel.Ruecroft@act.gov.au -- Closing date: 2020-12-04

Administrative Services Officer Class 6 -- 86547 - 99051 job at Jobs.ac.uk

Team Leader -- [Temporary] -- Position no: 06920, several -- Contact officer: Brooke Rigney on (02) 6205 1912 or brooke.rigney@act.gov.au -- Closing date: 2020-11-30

Administrative Services Officer Class 3 -- 65097 - 70058 job at Jobs.ac.uk

Office Manager -- [Permanent] -- Position no: 19405 -01SRO -- Contact officer: Grace Freeman on (02) 5124 5404 or grace.freeman@act.com.au -- Closing date: 2020-11-30

General Services Officer Level 2 3 and 4 -- 47623 - 52858 job at Jobs.ac.uk

General Support Officers -- [Casual] -- Position no: Casual Register - Health, Science, Laboratory and Animal Studies Areas -- Contact officer: Shellie Flatt on (02) 6205 1911 or michelle.flatt@cit.edu.au -- Closing date: 2020-12-24

Registered Nurse Level 2 -- 94409 - 100061 job at Jobs.ac.uk

Discharge Liaison Nurse, Acute Care of the Elderly, Ward 11A/B -- [Permanent] -- Position no: 22231 - 01QMI -- Contact officer: Chris Mead on (02) 5124 3035 or christine.mead@act.gov.au -- Closing date: 2020-01-27

Casual roles for people who have lost jobs due to the Covid-19 pandemic job at Jobs.ac.uk

Jobs for Canberrans -- [Casual] -- Position no: Jobs for Canberrans -- Contact officer: on or -- Closing date: 2020-11-30

Registered Nurse Level 1 -- 67078 - 89604 job at Jobs.ac.uk

Registered Nurse -- [Temporary] -- Position no: CV0006 - 01PFG -- Contact officer: Jenny Hegarty on (02) 5124 2915 or Jenny.Hegarty@act.gov.au -- Closing date: 2020-12-24

Board and Committee Members job at Jobs.ac.uk

ACT Government Board and Committee Vacancies -- [Casual] -- Position no: ACT Diversity Register -- Contact officer: Diversity Team on (02) 6205 0515 or diversityregister@act.gov.au -- Closing date: 2020-12-31


Next Page

More Jobs:
Monash University jobs
Sydney University jobs
Charles Sturt University jobs
Macquarie University jobs
Southern Cross University jobs
University of New England jobs
Victoria University jobs
Deakin University jobs
Swinburne University jobs
ACU jobs

 

Post Your Resume

All it takes to find your dream job, is to post your resume.

Post Job Now

All it takes to find your dream employee is to post your job.