Find a job

Jobs ACT Jobs and Careers

Jobs ACT Find a wide range of jobs in the ACT with jobs ACT.
Jobs ACT Careers

Australia


Next Page

Jobs ACT Jobs


Health Professional Level 2 -- 66988 - 91962 job at Jobs ACT

RACS Social Worker -- [Permanent] -- Position no: 16899, several - 01SQL -- Contact officer: Natasha Synnott on (02) 5124 0232 or Natasha.Synnott@act.gov.au -- Closing date: 2020-11-18

Registered Midwife Level 2 -- 94409 - 100061 job at Jobs ACT

Registered Midwife Level 2 – Maternity Services -- [Temporary with a Possibility of Permanency] -- Position no: 43966, several - 01RW1 -- Contact officer: Chanel Connor on (02) 5124 7538 or chanel.l.connor@act.gov.au -- Closing date: 2021-06-30

Senior Officer Grade C -- 108926 - 117249 job at Jobs ACT

Assistant Director Employee Relations -- [Temporary] -- Position no: 36875 -- Contact officer: Kim Ivens on (02) 6205 2070 or kim.ivens@act.gov.au -- Closing date: 2020-12-02

Senior Officer Grade C -- 108926 - 117249 job at Jobs ACT

Assistant Director - Professional Standards Unit -- [Permanent] -- Position no: 31842, several -- Contact officer: Peter Boyle on (02) 6205 3525 or peter.boyle@act.gov.au -- Closing date: 2020-12-02

Senior Information Technology Officer Grade C -- 108926 - 117249 job at Jobs ACT

Assistant Director, Network Services -- [Temporary] -- Position no: 18329 -- Contact officer: Alex Duckworth on (02) 6205 9510 or alex.duckworth@act.gov.au -- Closing date: 2020-11-24

Administrative Services Officer Class 6 -- 86547 - 99051 job at Jobs ACT

Communications Officer -- [Temporary] -- Position no: 46508 -- Contact officer: Kathryn Elton on (02) 6207 0740 or Kathryn.Elton@act.gov.au -- Closing date: 2020-11-10

Senior Officer Grade A -- 148991 job at Jobs ACT

Senior Director Network and Infrastructure Planning -- [Temporary] -- Position no: 33081 -- Contact officer: Nikki Curtin on (02) 6205 3091 or Nikki.Curtin@act.gov.au -- Closing date: 2020-11-16

Administrative Services Officer Class 3 -- 65097 - 70058 job at Jobs ACT

Human Resources (Corporate) Officer -- [Permanent] -- Position no: 1091 -- Contact officer: Sharyn Giles on (02) 6243 3426 or sharyn.giles@legalaidact.org.au -- Closing date: 2020-12-02

Health Professional Level 1 -- 62823 - 82307 job at Jobs ACT

Speech Language Pathologist – New Graduate -- [Temporary with a Possibility of Permanency] -- Position no: 37237, several -- Contact officer: Tania Piper on 0466 852 573 or Tania.Piper@ed.act.edu.au -- Closing date: 2020-12-03

General Service Officer Level 3 -- 50373 - 52250 job at Jobs ACT

Centre Attendants - Health, Fitness, Massage and Sports Performance -- [Casual] -- Position no: Centre Attendants - Health, Fitness, Massage and Sports Performance -- Contact officer: Simon Evans on simon.evans@cit.edu.au or (02) 6207 3472 -- Closing date

Casual roles for people who have lost jobs due to the Covid-19 pandemic job at Jobs ACT

Jobs for Canberrans -- [Casual] -- Position no: Jobs for Canberrans -- Contact officer: on or -- Closing date: 2020-11-30

Board and Committee Members job at Jobs ACT

ACT Government Board and Committee Vacancies -- [Casual] -- Position no: ACT Diversity Register -- Contact officer: Diversity Team on (02) 6205 0515 or diversityregister@act.gov.au -- Closing date: 2020-12-31

General Services Officer Level 2 3 and 4 -- 47623 - 52858 job at Jobs ACT

General Support Officers -- [Casual] -- Position no: Casual Register - Health, Science, Laboratory and Animal Studies Areas -- Contact officer: Shellie Flatt on (02) 6205 1911 or michelle.flatt@cit.edu.au -- Closing date: 2020-12-24

Health Professional Level 3 -- 94607 - 99687 job at Jobs ACT

Social Worker -- [Permanent] -- Position no: Expected -- Contact officer: Cate Thompson on or cate.thompson@calvary-act.com.au -- Closing date: 2020-11-08

Health Professional Level 1 -- 62823 - 82307 job at Jobs ACT

New Graduate Psychologist -- [Temporary] -- Position no: 11092, several - 01SJR -- Contact officer: Natalie Campbell or Connie Galati on (02) 5124 7295 or (02) 5124 1785 or natalie.campbell@act.gov.au or connie.galati@act.gov.au -- Closing date: 2020-11-2

Health Professional Level 3 -- 94606 - 99687 job at Jobs ACT

Senior Social Worker Custodial Mental Health, Forensic Mental Health Services -- [Permanent] -- Position no: 25987 - 01SSZ -- Contact officer: Gillian Sharp on (02) 5124 1813 or gillian.sharp@act.gov.au -- Closing date: 2020-11-27

Senior Officer Grade B -- 128286 - 144418 job at Jobs ACT

Senior ICT Procurement Advisor -- [Permanent] -- Position no: 49173 -- Contact officer: Josh Martin on (02) 6207 9006 or josh.martin@act.gov.au -- Closing date: 2020-12-08

Administrative Services Officer Class 6 -- 86547 - 99051 job at Jobs ACT

Policy Officer -- [Permanent] -- Position no: 44575, several -- Contact officer: Tina Connor on (02) 6205 9312 or tina.connor@act.gov.au -- Closing date: 2020-12-02

Registered Midwife Level 2 -- 94409 - 100061 job at Jobs ACT

Childbirth Education Coordinator -- [Temporary] -- Position no: 22871 - 01SUJ -- Contact officer: Julianne Nissen on (02) 5124 7368 or Julianne.nissen@act.gov.au -- Closing date: 2020-11-27

Youth Worker 1 -- 65097 - 70058 job at Jobs ACT

Youth Worker, Bimberi Youth Justice Centre -- [Permanent] -- Position no: 03307, several -- Contact officer: Kim Gardiner on (02) 6207 8801 or kim.gardiner@act.gov.au -- Closing date: 2020-11-11

Health Professional Level 23 -- 66988 - 99687 job at Jobs ACT

Speech Language Pathologists -- [Permanent] -- Position no: 38928, several -- Contact officer: Tania Piper on 0466 852 573 or tania.piper@ed.act.edu.au -- Closing date: 2021-01-31

Classroom Teacher -- 73246 - 109641 job at Jobs ACT

Casual/Temporary Classroom Teachers -- [] -- Position no: Casual/Temporary Classroom Teachers -- Contact officer: HR Recruitment and Operations on (02) 6205 5000 or edusims@act.gov.au -- Closing date: 2021-01-26

Registered Nurse Level 2 -- 94409 - 100061 job at Jobs ACT

Discharge Liaison Nurse, Acute Care of the Elderly, Ward 11A/B -- [Permanent] -- Position no: 22231 - 01QMI -- Contact officer: Chris Mead on (02) 5124 3035 or christine.mead@act.gov.au -- Closing date: 2020-01-27

Registered Nurse Level 1 -- 67078 - 89604 job at Jobs ACT

Registered Nurse -- [Temporary] -- Position no: CV0006 - 01PFG -- Contact officer: Jenny Hegarty on (02) 5124 2915 or Jenny.Hegarty@act.gov.au -- Closing date: 2020-12-24

Registered Nurse Level 32 -- 122360 job at Jobs ACT

Clinical Nurse Consultant -- [Permanent] -- Position no: 25636 - 01SO8 -- Contact officer: Tania Lawrence on (02) 51243375 or tania.lawrence@act.gov.au -- Closing date: 2020-11-23

School Leader B -- 147337 job at Jobs ACT

Deputy Principal - Secondary -- [Permanent] -- Position no: 04037 -- Contact officer: Adrienne Tranter on (02) 6142 1308 or Adrienne.Tranter@ed.act.edu.au -- Closing date: 2020-11-30

Health Service Officer Level 3 -- 52460 - 54165 job at Jobs ACT

Health Services Officer -- [Permanent] -- Position no: 42222 - 01SZE -- Contact officer: Sanjay Prasad on (02) 5124 2177 or sanjay.prasad@act.gov.au -- Closing date: 2020-12-03

Senior Professional Officer Grade C -- 108926 - 117249 job at Jobs ACT

Assistant Superintendent of Works -- [Permanent] -- Position no: 49715 -- Contact officer: Michael Whitehouse on (02) 6205 3164 or Michael.Whitehouse@act.gov.au -- Closing date: 2020-12-03

Intensive Care Paramedic 2 -- 104187 - 115491 job at Jobs ACT

Flight Intensive Care Paramedic -- [Temporary with a Possibility of Permanency] -- Position no: 19332, several -- Contact officer: Michelle Blewitt on (02) 6207 7376 or Michelle.Blewitt@act.gov.au -- Closing date: 2020-12-03

Administrative Services Officer Class 6 job at Jobs ACT

Assistant Manager -- [Permanent] -- Position no: 18924 -- Contact officer: Rachel Zsuzsa on (02) 6205 1342 or Rachel.Zsuzsa@act.gov.au -- Closing date: 2020-12-03

Administrative Services Officer Class 5 -- 80232 - 85020 job at Jobs ACT

Online Learning Success Officer -- [Temporary] -- Position no: 49634 -- Contact officer: Sarah Seymour on (02) 6207 3231 or Sarah.Seymour@cit.edu.au -- Closing date: 2020-12-03

Administrative Services Officer Class 4 -- 72272 - 78254 job at Jobs ACT

Assistant Supervisor Court Officer -- [Temporary with a Possibility of Permanency] -- Position no: 37065 -- Contact officer: Daniel Laundess on (02) 6207 5770 or Daniel.laundess@act.gov.au -- Closing date: 2020-12-03

Registered Nurse Level 32 -- 122360 job at Jobs ACT

Nursing and Midwifery Advisor -- [Temporary with a Possibility of Permanency] -- Position no: 44278 -- Contact officer: Sarah Stewart on (02) 5124 8237 or Sarah.M.Stewart@act.gov.au -- Closing date: 2020-12-10

Administrative Services Officer Class 4 -- 72272 - 78254 job at Jobs ACT

Customer Service Officer, ACT NoWaste -- [Permanent] -- Position no: 48004, Several -- Contact officer: Valerie Papin on (02) 6207 0342 or Valerie.Papin@act.gov.au -- Closing date: 2020-12-03

Administrative Services Officer Class 6 -- 86547 - 99051 job at Jobs ACT

Project Officer -- [Temporary] -- Position no: 49763, several -- Contact officer: Jodie Vaile on (02) 6207 1915 or Jodie.Vaile@act.gov.au -- Closing date: 2020-12-04

Senior Officer Grade C -- 108926 - 117249 job at Jobs ACT

Assistant Director Strategy -- [Temporary] -- Position no: 49764 -- Contact officer: Jodie Vaile on (02) 6207 1915 or Jodie.Vaile@act.gov.au -- Closing date: 2020-12-04

Administrative Services Officer Class 5 -- 80323 - 85020 job at Jobs ACT

Assistant Health Service Planning Officer -- [Temporary] -- Position no: 46319 -- Contact officer: Judith Ingwersen on (02) 5124 9915 or judith.ingwersen@act.gov.au -- Closing date: 2020-12-11

Registered Nurse Level 32 -- 111956 job at Jobs ACT

Diabetes Educator Officer -- [Temporary] -- Position no: LP6678 -- Contact officer: Marcia Neilson on (02) 6201 6439 or marcia.neilson@calvary-act.com.au -- Closing date: 2020-12-01

Health Professional Level 4 -- 108926 - 117249 job at Jobs ACT

Clinical Team Leader -- [Temporary] -- Position no: 17951 - 01SSH -- Contact officer: Gillian Sharp on (02) 5124 1813 or gillian.sharp@act.gov.au -- Closing date: 2020-12-04

Health Professional Level 4 -- 108926 - 117249 job at Jobs ACT

Cardiac Physiologists (Electrophysiology) -- [Permanent] -- Position no: 38884 - 01SZT -- Contact officer: Leah Giles on (02) 5124 2692 or leah.giles@act.gov.au -- Closing date: 2020-12-04

Registered Nurse Level 32 -- 122360 job at Jobs ACT

Nurse Manager - Instrument/Circulating -- [Temporary] -- Position no: 25123 - 01SXX -- Contact officer: Kerri Reeves on (02) 51243051 or kerri.reeves@act.gov.au -- Closing date: 2020-12-04

Health Professional Level 2 -- 66988 - 91962 job at Jobs ACT

Clinical Neuropsychologist - Psychology -- [Permanent] -- Position no: 12872 - 01SXJ -- Contact officer: Elissa Jacobs on (02) 5124 2045 or elissa.jacobs@act.gov.au -- Closing date: 2020-12-02

Registered Nurse Level 31 -- 108237 - 112691 job at Jobs ACT

Medical Emergency Team - Clinical Nurse Consultant -- [Temporary] -- Position no: 01620 - 01SVH -- Contact officer: Jillian Davis on (02) 5124 3275 or jillian.davis@act.gov.au -- Closing date: 2020-12-04

Health Professional Level 2 -- 66988 - 91962 job at Jobs ACT

Social Worker - Custodial Mental Health -- [Temporary] -- Position no: 20299 - 01SW4 -- Contact officer: Gillian Sharp on (02) 5124 1813 or gillian.sharp@act.gov.au -- Closing date: 2020-12-01

Health Professional Level 3 -- 94606 - 99687 job at Jobs ACT

Therapist -- [Temporary] -- Position no: 41614 - 01SVP -- Contact officer: Jade Nolan on (02) 5124 1567 or jade.nolan@act.gov.au -- Closing date: 2020-12-01

Administrative Services Officer Class 2 -- 57454 - 63443 job at Jobs ACT

Administration Officer -- [Temporary] -- Position no: 37798 - 01SLX -- Contact officer: Leticia Campbell on (02) 5124 5311 or leticia.campbell@act.gov.au -- Closing date: 2020-11-30

Senior Officer Grade C -- 108926 - 117249 job at Jobs ACT

Executive Officer -- [Permanent] -- Position no: 32557 - 01SVE -- Contact officer: Liza Marando on (02) 5124 8688 or liza.marando@act.gov.au -- Closing date: 2020-12-02

Registered Nurse Level 2 -- 94409 - 100061 job at Jobs ACT

Registered Nurse - Credentialed Diabetes Educator -- [Permanent] -- Position no: 49742 - 01SIN -- Contact officer: Kristine Wright on (02) 5124 7495 or Kristine.wright@act.gov.au -- Closing date: 2020-11-23

Administrative Services Officer Class 5 -- 80323 - 85020 job at Jobs ACT

Executive Assistant - Division of Surgery -- [Temporary with a Possibility of Permanency] -- Position no: 23688 - 01SXA -- Contact officer: Melanie Applebeee on (02) 6244 3207 or Melanie.Applebee@act.gov.au -- Closing date: 2020-11-30

Visiting Medical Officer job at Jobs ACT

Visiting Medical Officer - Orthopaedic Surgeon -- [Temporary] -- Position no: 01STR -- Contact officer: Melanie Applebee A/g Business Manager Division of Surgery on (02) 5124 3207 or melanie.applebee@act.gov.au -- Closing date: 2020-11-29


Next Page

More Jobs:
Probono Australia jobs
Adzunacomau jobs
Info Edge India Ltd jobs
Australiagovau jobs
Card and Payment jobs jobs
Indeedcomau jobs
RBA jobs
CISRA jobs
LinFox jobs
University of Queensland jobs

 

Post Your Resume

All it takes to find your dream job, is to post your resume.

Post Job Now

All it takes to find your dream employee is to post your job.