Find a job

Jobs.ac.uk Jobs

Start your UK & international job search for academic jobs, research jobs, science jobs and managerial jobs in leading universities and top global...

Australia

Displaying 1 - 50 of 307
Next Page

Senior Officer Grade A -- 137415

Head of Information Communication Technology - Information and Business Solutions -- [Permanent] -- Position no: 38410 -- Contact officer: Therese Goodman on (02) 6207 8297 or therese.goodman@act.gov.au -- Closing date: 2018-07-02

Administrative Services Officer Class 5 -- 74081 - 78415

Facilities Manager - Bimberi Residential Services -- [Permanent] -- Position no: 03294 -- Contact officer: Kerri Biddlecombe on (02) 6207 3402 or kerri.biddlecombe@act.gov.au -- Closing date: 2018-07-02

Administrative Services Officer Class 6 -- 79824 - 91356

Program Officer -- [Temporary] -- Position no: 15524 -- Contact officer: Robert Piani on (02) 6207 2381 or robert.piani@act.gov.au -- Closing date: 2018-07-02

Administrative Services Officer Class 5 -- 74081 - 78415

All Vacant vacant jobs available within the ACT Government.Policy Officer -- [Temporary] -- Position no: 37749 -- Contact officer: Coralie McAlister on (02) 6207 5520 or coralie.mcalister@act.gov.au -- Closing date: 2018-07-02

Senior Officer Grade C -- 100462 - 108140

Customer Insights Manager -- [Permanent] -- Position no: 34453 -- Contact officer: Judi Hubner on (02) 6207 5069 or judi.hubner@act.gov.au -- Closing date: 2018-06-21

School Leader A -- 150276 - 180443

Principal Amaroo School - Junior Campus - Amaroo School -- [Permanent] -- Position no: 40599 -- Contact officer: Judith Hamilton on (02) 6205 3313 or judith.hamilton@act.gov.au -- Closing date: 2018-06-27

School Leader C -- 117515

Years 7/8 Team Leader - Harrison School -- [Permanent] -- Position no: 25398 -- Contact officer: Jason Holmes on (02) 6142 2200 or jason.holmes@ed.act.edu.au -- Closing date: 2018-06-29

Administrative Services Officer Class 6 -- 79824 - 91356

Tenant Support and Community Connections Officer - Tenancy Operations -- [Permanent] -- Position no: 40724 -- Contact officer: Kylie-Ann Petroni on (02) 6207 6297 or kylie-ann.petroni@act.gov.au -- Closing date: 2018-06-29

Teacher Level 1 -- 70519 - 94094

Management and Business Teacher -- [Temporary] -- Position no: 51516 -- Contact officer: Amanda Gillborn on (02) 6207 4958 or amanda.gillborn@cit.edu.au -- Closing date: 2018-06-22

Administrative Services Officer Class 5 -- 74081 - 78415

Assistant Regulatory Assessor -- [Temporary] -- Position no: 37583 -- Contact officer: Emma Higgisson on (02) 6207 4307 or emma.higgisson@act.gov.au -- Closing date: 2018-06-22

Infrastructure ManagerSpecialist 1 - Infrastructure ManagerSpecialist 3 -- 153083 - 174951

Project Director -- [Permanent] -- Position no: 37976 -- Contact officer: Nicholas Holt on (02) 6207 9646 or nicholas.holt@act.gov.au -- Closing date: 2018-07-06

Administrative Services Officer Class 6 -- 79824 - 91356

Safety and Wellbeing Advisor -- [Temporary] -- Position no: 09875 -- Contact officer: Glenda Stewart on (02) 6205 2253 or glenda.stewart@act.gov.au -- Closing date: 2018-06-22

Senior Officer Grade B -- 118319 - 133197

Head of Business Performance - Business Performance Unit -- [Permanent] -- Position no: 36116 -- Contact officer: Therese Goodman on (02) 6207 8297 or therese.goodman@act.gov.au -- Closing date: 2018-06-29

School Leader A -- 150276 - 180443

Principal Amaroo School - Senior Campus -- [Permanent] -- Position no: 40586 -- Contact officer: Judith Hamilton on (02) 6205 3313 or judith.hamilton@act.gov.au -- Closing date: 2018-06-27

Administrative Services Officer Class 6Senior Officer Grade C -- 79824 - 108140

Kronos Application Administrator - Human Resource Systems -- [Permanent] -- Position no: 36871 -- Contact officer: Pieta Maguire on (02) 6205 3598 or pieta.maguire@act.gov.au -- Closing date: 2018-06-29

Executive Level 12 -- 211059 - 220120

Director, Governance and Logistics -- [Executive] -- Position no: E577 -- Contact officer: Dominic Lane on (02) 6207 8383 or dominic.lane@act.gov.au -- Closing date: 2018-07-02

Executive Level 13 -- 228037 - 228037

Chief Financial Officer -- [Executive] -- Position no: E562 -- Contact officer: Craig Simmons on (02) 6207 6322 or craig.simmons@act.gov.au -- Closing date: 2018-06-28

Classroom Teacher -- 64411 - 101821

Classroom Teacher - Campbell High -- [Temporary] -- Position no: 35939 -- Contact officer: Caitlin Horan on (02) 6142 3166 or caitlin.horan@ed.act.edu.au -- Closing date: 2018-06-22

Administrative Services Officer Class 2 -- 52991 - 58513

Administration Officer - Land Titles -- [Temporary] -- Position no: 42538 -- Contact officer: Sandra Salcedo on (02) 6207 0481 or sandra.salcedo@act.gov.au -- Closing date: 2018-06-21

Executive level 13 -- 228037 - 237944

Senior Director, Human Resources and Organisational Development -- [Executive] -- Position no: E1068 -- Contact officer: Leanne Cover on (02) 6207 3107 or leanne.Cover@cit.edu.au -- Closing date: 2018-06-21

Senior Officer Grade A -- 137415

Senior Manager - Customer Experience -- [Temporary] -- Position no: 37358 -- Contact officer: Judi Hubner on (02) 6207 5069 or judi.hubner@act.gov.au -- Closing date: 2018-06-18

Administrative Services Officer Class 5 -- 74081 - 78415

Assistant Accountant – Finance Services - Reporting Team -- [Temporary] -- Position no: 13244, Several -- Contact officer: Mark Lapthorne on (02) 6207 0564 or mark.lapthorne@act.gov.au -- Closing date: 2018-06-21

Administrative Services Officer Class 5 -- 74081 - 78415

Data Wrangler/Analyst -- [Temporary] -- Position no: 38022 -- Contact officer: Selva Murugesan on (02) 6205 0347 or selva.murugesan@act.gov.au -- Closing date: 2018-06-17

Senior Officer Grade B -- 118319 - 133197

Senior Manager Event and Business Coordination; and Senior Manager Building and Planning Compliance -- [Temporary] -- Position no: 35708, Several -- Contact officer: Daniel Curtin on (02) 6207 8981 or daniel.curtin@act.gov.au -- Closing date: 2018-06-21

Senior Officer Grade C -- 100462 - 108140

Project Manager -- [Permanent] -- Position no: 13562 -- Contact officer: John Reis on (02) 6207 0718 or john.reis@act.gov.au -- Closing date: 2018-06-29

Administrative Services Officer Class 6 -- 79824 - 91356

Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander Cultural Adviser and Community Liaison Officer -- [Temporary] -- Position no: 38209 -- Contact officer: Gabrielle McKinnon on (02) 6205 2222 or (02) 6205 2222 -- Closing date: 2018-07-09

Senior Officer Grade C -- 100462 - 108140

Communications Training Coordinator - ESA Training -- [Temporary] -- Position no: 43692 -- Contact officer: Jeannie Cotterell on (02) 6207 8608 or jeannie.cotterell@act.gov.au -- Closing date: 2018-06-18

Administrative Services Officer Class 6 -- 79824 - 91356

Senior Contract Officer - Service Funding and Support -- [Permanent] -- Position no: 03884 -- Contact officer: Kristie Perrin on (02) 6205 0508 or kristie.perrin@act.gov.au -- Closing date: 2018-06-19

Senior Officer Grade C -- 100462 - 108140

ACT Living Safe Together Coordinator -- [Temporary] -- Position no: 21739 -- Contact officer: Bren Burkevics on (02) 6207 8628 or bren.burkevics@act.gov.au -- Closing date: 2018-06-27

Administrative Services Officer Class 6 -- 79824 - 91356

Contracts Inspector - Service Delivery -- [Temporary] -- Position no: 32479 -- Contact officer: Jason Rose on (02) 6205 0721 or jason.rose@act.gov.au -- Closing date: 2018-06-27

Teacher Level 1 -- 70519 - 94094

Teacher Level 1 -- [Temporary] -- Position no: 16743 -- Contact officer: Anthony Cowlishaw on (02) 6205 9840 or anthony.cowlishaw@cit.edu.au -- Closing date: 2018-06-20

Workcover Manager C -- 100462 - 108140

Manager, WorkSafety Engagement - WorkSafe ACT -- [Temporary] -- Position no: 32662 -- Contact officer: Robert Alford on (02) 6205 4261 or robert.alford@act.gov.au -- Closing date: 2018-06-27

Executive Level 13 -- 228037 - 237944

Director, Strategy and Governance -- [Executive] -- Position no: E780 -- Contact officer: Ms Helen Pappas on (02) 6205 6922 or helen.pappas@act.gov.au -- Closing date: 2018-06-20

Administrative Services Officer Class 3 -- 60039 - 64616

Depot Business Support Officer - ACTION Tuggeranong Depot -- [Permanent] -- Position no: A01531 -- Contact officer: Wayne Lange on (02) 6207 7818 or wayne.lange@act.gov.au -- Closing date: 2018-06-20

Administrative Services Officer Class 6 -- 79824 - 91356

Systems Manager -- [Temporary] -- Position no: 55776 -- Contact officer: Matthew Ryan on (02) 6207 4870 or matthewc.ryan@cit.edu.au -- Closing date: 2018-06-19

Administrative Services Officer Class 6 -- 79824 - 91356

Research and Community Insights Coordinator -- [Temporary] -- Position no: 23047 -- Contact officer: Karen Stewart-Moore on (02) 6205 2855 or karen.stewart-moore@act.gov.au -- Closing date: 2018-06-26

Senior Officer Grade C -- 100462 - 108140

Senior Transport Scheduler - Network Systems and Service Performance -- [Permanent] -- Position no: A20164 -- Contact officer: Peter Steele on (02) 6205 2179 or peter.steele@act.gov.au -- Closing date: 2018-06-19

Senior Officer Grade B -- 118319 - 133197

Manager - Ministerial Support Unit -- [Temporary] -- Position no: 34780 -- Contact officer: Jon Peach on (02) 6207 0879 or jon.peach@act.gov.au -- Closing date: 2018-06-24

Administrative Services Officer Class 6 -- 79824 - 91356

Client Service Coordinator -- [Temporary] -- Position no: 55030 -- Contact officer: Amelia Scicluna on (02) 6207 3451 or amelia.scicluna@cit.edu.au -- Closing date: 2018-06-15

Senior Officer Grade B -- 118319 - 133197

Senior Manager - Policy, Research and Implementation -- [Temporary] -- Position no: 38536 -- Contact officer: Linda Muscat on (02) 6207 5014 or linda.muscat@act.gov.au -- Closing date: 2018-06-18

Administrative Services Officer Class 5 -- 74081 - 78415

Project Officer - Capital Delivery -- [Permanent] -- Position no: 10780 -- Contact officer: Gary Johnson on (02) 6205 0548 or gary.johnson@act.gov.au -- Closing date: 2018-06-22

Teacher Level 1 -- 70519 - 94094

Dental Assisting Teacher -- [Temporary] -- Position no: 52068, Several -- Contact officer: Emily Stewart-Reed on (02) 6207 3471 or emily.stewart-reed@cit.edu.au -- Closing date: 2018-06-15

Administrative Services Officer Class 4 -- 66656 - 72175

Regulatory Officer - Public Transport and Audit -- [Temporary] -- Position no: 10878 -- Contact officer: Brenda Duggan on (02) 6207 1423 or brenda.duggan@act.gov.au -- Closing date: 2018-06-14

Senior Officer Grade C -- 100462 - 108140

Senior Communications Officer - Communications Unit -- [Temporary] -- Position no: 16616 -- Contact officer: Mayumi Piper on (02) 6205 3146 or mayumi.piper@act.gov.au -- Closing date: 2018-06-15

School Leader A -- 150276 - 180443

Principal - Monash Primary School -- [Permanent] -- Position no: 01808 -- Contact officer: Kate Smith on 62053313 or katel.smith@act.gov.au -- Closing date: 2018-06-22

School Psychologist -- 77680 - 111479

School Psychologist - Jervis Bay School - School Psychologist -- [Temporary] -- Position no: 08602 -- Contact officer: Anne Nguyen on (02) 6207 6986 or anne.nguyen@ed.act.edu.au -- Closing date: 2018-06-21

School Leader C -- 117515

Executive Teacher - Craneligh School -- [Temporary] -- Position no: 03641 -- Contact officer: Kylie Croke on (02) 6142 0444 or kylie.croke@ed.act.edu.au -- Closing date: 2018-06-15

Administrative Services Officer Class 5 -- 74081 - 78415

Online Capability Officer - Customer Experience -- [Temporary] -- Position no: 36008 -- Contact officer: Niki Naoumidis on (02) 6207 8382 or niki.naoumidis@act.gov.au -- Closing date: 2018-06-14

Senior Officer Grade A -- 137415

Financial Controller -- [Permanent] -- Position no: 36431 -- Contact officer: Joey Lee on (02) 6205 3367 or joey.lee@act.gov.au -- Closing date: 2018-06-14

Senior Officer Grade B -- 118319 - 133197

Manager Internal Assurance and Assets - Strategic Finance -- [Temporary] -- Position no: 14585 -- Contact officer: Ross Burton on (02) 6207 5863 or ross.burton@act.gov.au -- Closing date: 2018-06-21


Next Page

 

Post Your Resume

All it takes to find your dream job, is to post your resume.

Post Job Now

All it takes to find your dream employee is to post your job.