Find a job

Jobs ACT Jobs

Find a wide range of jobs in the ACT with jobs ACT.

Australia

Displaying 1 - 50 of 336
Next Page

Infrastructure Officer 4 -- 119340 - 135587

Manager Services Planning - Infrastructure Planning -- [Permanent] -- Position no: 36779 -- Contact officer: Karl Cloos on (02) 6207 6871 or karl.cloos@act.gov.au -- Closing date: 2018-10-03

Senior Officer Grade C -- 100462 - 108140

Senior Management Accountant - Budget -- [Permanent] -- Position no: 00459 -- Contact officer: Ricky Zhao on (02) 6205 4732 or ricky.zhao@act.gov.au -- Closing date: 2018-10-11

Administrative Services Officer Class 6 -- 79824 - 91356

Management Accountant - Budget -- [Permanent] -- Position no: 27041 -- Contact officer: Ricky Zhao on (02) 6205 4732 or ricky.zhao@act.gov.au -- Closing date: 2018-10-04

Senior Officer Grade B -- 118319 - 133197

All Vacant vacant jobs available within the ACT Government.Manager - Government Services -- [Temporary] -- Position no: 30775 -- Contact officer: Lisa Sampson on (02) 6207 1667 or lisa.sampson@act.gov.au -- Closing date: 2018-09-27

Senior Officer Grade CSenior Officer Grade B -- 100461 - 133197

Directorate Liaison Officer - Government Services -- [Temporary] -- Position no: 15198, several -- Contact officer: Lisa Sampson on (02) 6207 1667 or lisa.sampson@act.gov.au -- Closing date: 2018-10-04

Senior Officer Grade C -- 100462 - 108140

Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander Arts Officer -- [Permanent] -- Position no: 41442 -- Contact officer: Mia Ching on (02) 6207 2384 or mia.ching@act.gov.au -- Closing date: 2018-10-03

Senior Officer Grade B -- 118319 - 133197

Industries Manager - Detainee Services -- [Permanent] -- Position no: 43662 -- Contact officer: Mark Bartlett on (02) 6207 8983 or mark.bartlett@act.gov.au -- Closing date: 2018-10-18

Senior Officer Grade C -- 100462 - 108140

ICT Purchasing Manager - Service Assurance -- [Temporary] -- Position no: 13341 -- Contact officer: Phil Kerin on (02) 6207 1478 or phil.kerin@act.gov.au -- Closing date: 2018-10-03

School Leader A -- 150276 - 180443

Principal- Isabella Plains Early Childhood School -- [Permanent] -- Position no: 14750 -- Contact officer: Kate Smith on 62053313 or katel.smith@act.gov.au -- Closing date: 2018-10-03

Administrative Services Officer Class 4 -- 66656 - 72175

Administration Officer -- [Temporary] -- Position no: 40327 -- Contact officer: Andrea Oneill on (02) 6207 3378 or andrea.oneill@cit.edu.au -- Closing date: 2018-09-26

Senior Officer Grade A -- 137415

Senior Manager, Legal Services - Legal Services -- [Temporary] -- Position no: 25039 -- Contact officer: Carolyn ONeill on (02) 6207 6842 or carolyn.o eill@act.gov.au -- Closing date: 2018-10-15

Executive Level Health Professional Level 3 -- 87257 - 91942

Senior Dietician -- [Temporary] -- Position no: Expected -- Contact officer: Marie Smith on or marie.smith@calvary-act.com.au -- Closing date: 2018-10-01

Senior Officer Grade C -- 100462 - 108140

Senior Regulatory Policy Officer - Waste Policy -- [Permanent] -- Position no: 41441 -- Contact officer: Sanzida Akhter on (02) 6207 0224 or sanzida.akhter@act.gov.au -- Closing date: 2018-10-04

SpecialistSenior Specialist

Forensic Pathologist -- [Permanent] -- Position no: FORPATH -- Contact officer: Sarah Baker-Goldsmith on (02) 6207 0598 or sarah.baker-goldsmith@courts.act.gov.au -- Closing date: 2018-10-16

Infrastructure Officer 2 -- 79919 - 91947

Engineer - Development Design Review -- [Permanent] -- Position no: 27727 -- Contact officer: Chandra Chandramohan on (02) 6207 6567 or chandra.chandramohan@act.gov.au -- Closing date: 2018-10-02

Administrative Services Officer Class 6 -- 79824 - 91356

Regulatory Policy and Analysis Officer - Waste Policy -- [Permanent] -- Position no: 41426 -- Contact officer: Sanzida Akhter on (02) 6207 0224 or sanzida.akhter@act.gov.au -- Closing date: 2018-10-04

Administrative Services Officer Class 6 -- 79824 - 91356

Research and Assessment Conservation Officer -- [Permanent] -- Position no: 04297 -- Contact officer: Daisy Chaston on (02) 6207 7379 or daisy.chaston@act.gov.au -- Closing date: 2018-10-05

Senior Officer Grade A -- 137415

Senior Manager, Climate Change -- [Permanent] -- Position no: 41392 -- Contact officer: Gene McGlynn on (02) 6205 4752 or gene.mcglynn@act.gov.au -- Closing date: 2018-10-02

Senior Officer Grade B -- 118319 - 133197

Senior Manager, Energy Efficiency Improvement Scheme -- [Permanent] -- Position no: 41393 -- Contact officer: Gene McGlynn on (02) 6205 4752 or gene.mcglynn@act.gov.au -- Closing date: 2018-10-02

FB1 FF 4th Class in Training - FB5 Senior Fire Fighter -- 69301 - 89841

Firefighter - Operations - ACT Fire and Rescue – Lateral Firefighter Recruitment -- [Permanent] -- Position no: FB1-FB5 -- Contact officer: Glenn Brewer on (02) 6207 9273 or glenn.brewer@act.gov.au -- Closing date: 2018-09-28

Technical Officer Level 3 -- 69148 - 78145

Geographic Information Systems and Data Officer - Venues Canberra/National -- [Permanent] -- Position no: 34672 -- Contact officer: Matt Parker on (02) 6205 4210 or matt.parker@act.gov.au -- Closing date: 2018-10-10

Administrative Services Officer Class 6 -- 79824 - 91356

Business Manager - Taylor Primary School -- [Permanent] -- Position no: 35953 -- Contact officer: Belinda Fenn on (02) 6142 3000 or belinda.fenn@ed.act.edu.au -- Closing date: 2018-09-24

Administrative Services Officer Class 6 -- 79824 - 91356

Policy Officer -- [Temporary] -- Position no: 41390 -- Contact officer: Alexander Konovalov on (02) 6205 2634 or alexander.konovalov@act.gov.au -- Closing date: 2018-10-01

Infrastructure Officer 5 -- 142761

Senior Intelligent Transport Systems/Traffic Signals Officer - Traffic Management and Safety/Traffic Signals -- [Permanent] -- Position no: 41415 -- Contact officer: Matthew Smeee on (02) 6229 1522 or matthew.smee@hudson.com -- Closing date: 2018-10-15

ORS Inspector 6 -- 79824 - 91356

Asbestos Safety Inspector - WorkSafe ACT -- [Temporary] -- Position no: 32686 -- Contact officer: Jennifer Gray on (02) 6205 3468 or Jennifer.Gray@act.gov.au -- Closing date: 2018-10-02

Administrative Services Officer Class 5 -- 74081 - 78415

Business Support Officer - Capital Works -- [Temporary] -- Position no: 37060 -- Contact officer: Jeremy Smith on (02) 6207 2738 or jeremy.smith@act.gov.au -- Closing date: 2018-09-25

Administrative Services Officer Class 4 -- 66656 - 72175

Records Management Officer - Reporting and Information -- [Permanent] -- Position no: 37501 -- Contact officer: Lynda Weller on (02) 6205 3955 or lynda.weller@act.gov.au -- Closing date: 2018-10-02

Administrative Services Officer Class 6 -- 79824 - 91356

Integrated Systems Administrator -- [Temporary] -- Position no: 17672 -- Contact officer: Mick. Hassan on (02) 6205 0208 or mick.hassan@act.gov.au -- Closing date: 2018-10-10

Senior Officer Grade C -- 100462 - 108140

Senior Safety and Wellbeing Advisor -- [Temporary] -- Position no: 36466 -- Contact officer: Kim Frakes on (02) 6207 5613 or kim.frakes@act.gov.au -- Closing date: 2018-10-01

Senior Officer Grade C -- 100462 - 108140

Senior Planning Officer - Territory Plan -- [Permanent] -- Position no: 17451 -- Contact officer: Alix Kaucz on (02) 6205 0864 or alix.kaucz@act.gov.au -- Closing date: 2018-10-03

Senior Officer Grade B -- 118319 - 133197

Chief Ministers Directorate Liaison Officer -- [Temporary] -- Position no: 13642 -- Contact officer: Sara Burns on (02) 6205 5347 or sara.burns@act.gov.au -- Closing date: 2018-10-01

Senior Officer Grade C -- 100462 - 108140

Project Manager - Innovation, Data and Analytics -- [Temporary] -- Position no: 11892 -- Contact officer: Shantha Siva on (02) 6205 3875 or shantha.siva@act.gov.au -- Closing date: 2018-10-01

Health Professional Level 3 -- 87257 - 91942

Occupational Therapist -- [Temporary] -- Position no: 41394 -- Contact officer: Rebecca Smith on 62075430 or rebecca.smith2@ed.act.edu.au -- Closing date: 2018-10-02

Administrative Services Officer Class 4 -- 66656 - 72175

Finance Officer - Wanniassa School -- [Temporary] -- Position no: 24470 -- Contact officer: Ellen Ingold on (02) 6142 1870 or ellen.ingold@ed.act.edu.au -- Closing date: 2018-10-01

Administrative Services Officer Class 5 -- 74081 - 78415

Executive Assistant - Land and Building Policy -- [Temporary] -- Position no: 10359 -- Contact officer: Shauna Kelly on (02) 6207 1266 or Shauna.Kelly@act.gov.au -- Closing date: 2018-10-01

Administrative Services Officer Class 6 -- 79824 - 91356

Policy and Legal Advisor -- [Permanent] -- Position no: 36995 -- Contact officer: Carolyn Dekantios on (02) 6207 9527 or carolyn.dekantios@act.gov.au -- Closing date: 2018-10-01

Infrastructure Officer 3 -- 100694 - 110536

Project Officer - Capital Works -- [Temporary] -- Position no: 37067 -- Contact officer: Carl Dias on (02) 6205 8605 or carl.dias@act.gov.au -- Closing date: 2018-10-01

Administrative Services Officer Class 5 -- 74081 - 78415

Executive Assistant -- [Temporary] -- Position no: 19147 -- Contact officer: Susan Cameron on (02) 6205 2236 or susan.cameron@act.gov.au -- Closing date: 2018-09-20

Senior Officer Grade C -- 100462 - 108140

Lead Web Developer -- [Permanent] -- Position no: 38650, several -- Contact officer: Edmund Davis on (02) 6205 3816 or edmund.davis@act.gov.au -- Closing date: 2018-09-27

Professional Officer Class 2 -- 79825 - 91357

Library Information Specialist - Assembly Library -- [Temporary] -- Position no: 271 -- Contact officer: Jan Bordoni on (02) 6205 0395 or jan.bordoni@parliament.act.gov.au -- Closing date: 2018-09-28

Administrative Services Officer Class 2 -- 52991 - 58513

Sessional Attendant - Security and Building Services -- [Casual] -- Position no: Various -- Contact officer: Michele Sidonio on (02) 6205 0439 or michele.sidonio@parliament.act.gov.au -- Closing date: 2018-10-12

Senior Officer Grade B -- 118319 - 133197

Business Project Manager - Long Service Leave Project - Finance and HR Applications Support -- [Temporary] -- Position no: 38745 -- Contact officer: Vivien Tran on (02) 6205 2522 or vivien.tran@act.gov.au -- Closing date: 2018-09-20

Senior Officer Grade C -- 100462 - 108140

Lead Web Developer -- [Permanent] -- Position no: 38650 -- Contact officer: Edmund Davis on (02) 6205 3816 or edmund.davis@act.gov.au -- Closing date: 2018-09-27

Administrative Services Officer Class 5 -- 74081 - 78415

Executive Assistant -- [Permanent] -- Position no: 32513 -- Contact officer: Susan Cameron on (02) 6205 2236 or susan.cameron@act.gov.au -- Closing date: 2018-09-24

Administrative Services Officer Class 4 -- 66656 - 72175

Test Analyst - Corporate Information and Systems -- [Temporary] -- Position no: 38044 -- Contact officer: Jacinta Smith on (02) 6207 1427 or jacinta.smith@courts.act.gov.au -- Closing date: 2018-09-20

Classroom Teacher -- 64411 - 101821

K-2 Introductory English Teacher -- [Temporary] -- Position no: 02852 -- Contact officer: Rebecca Turner on (02) 6142 1252 or rebecca.turner@ed.act.edu.au -- Closing date: 2018-10-04

Administrative Services Officer Class 6 -- 79824 - 91356

Systems Officer -- [Permanent] -- Position no: 02580 -- Contact officer: Richard Hutch on (02) 6207 9956 or richard.hutch@act.gov.au -- Closing date: 2018-09-20

Administrative Services Officer Class 4 -- 66656 - 72175

Finance Officer - Finance and Budget -- [Temporary] -- Position no: 26703, several -- Contact officer: Bei Hu on (02) 6205 2870 or bei.hu@act.gov.au -- Closing date: 2018-09-27

Infrastructure ManagerSpecialist 3 -- 174951

Infrastructure Manager/Specialist - Major Projects -- [Temporary] -- Position no: 35491 -- Contact officer: Steve Anderson on (02) 6205 4091 or steve.anderson@act.gov.au -- Closing date: 2018-09-19

Senior Officer Grade B -- 118319 - 133197

Senior Strategic Media Manager -- [Temporary] -- Position no: 41355 -- Contact officer: Joanna Le on (02) 6205 3240 or joanna.le@act.gov.au -- Closing date: 2018-09-28


Next Page

 

Post Your Resume

All it takes to find your dream job, is to post your resume.

Post Job Now

All it takes to find your dream employee is to post your job.