Find a job

Jobs ACT Jobs

Find a wide range of jobs in the ACT with jobs ACT.

Australia

Displaying 1 - 50 of 402
Next Page

Trust Officer Level 1 -- 66025 - 75600

All Vacant vacant jobs available within the ACT Government.Trust Officer - Financial Management Services Unit -- [Temporary] -- Position no: 43741 -- Contact officer: Denise Caldwell on (02) 6207 9800 or denise.caldwell@act.gov.au -- Closing date: 2019-01

Administrative Services Officer Class 4 -- 66656 - 72175

Cultural Facilities Corporation vacant jobs available within the ACT Government.Campaign Manager with Digital Marketing - Canberra Theatre Centre -- [Temporary] -- Position no: 2607 -- Contact officer: Suzanne Hannema on (02) 6243 5706 or suzanne.hannema@

Administrative Services Officer Class 3 -- 60039 - 64616

Community Services vacant jobs available within the ACT Government.Client Support Officer - Tenant Experience -- [Permanent] -- Position no: 11967 -- Contact officer: Joan Nowland on (02) 6207 1509 or joan.nowland@act.gov.au -- Closing date: 2019-01-08

Senior Information Technology Officer Grade C -- 100462 - 108140

Senior Applications Packager -- [Temporary] -- Position no: 19603, several -- Contact officer: Ash Rutledge on (02) 6207 5293 or ash.rutledge@act.gov.au -- Closing date: 2019-01-18

Administrative Services Officer Class 6 -- 79824 - 91356

Senior Investigator -- [Temporary] -- Position no: 42695 -- Contact officer: Michael Azize on (02) 6207 9179 or michael.azize@act.gov.au -- Closing date: 2019-01-11

Executive Level 11 -- 198153 - 206348

vacant jobs available within the ACT Government.Chief Minister, Treasury and Economic Development vacant jobs available within the ACT Government.Executive Branch Manager, (Principal Valuer) -- [Executive] -- Position no: E1063 -- Contact officer: Kim Sa

Executive Level 13 -- 220110 - 229398

ACT Health vacant jobs available within the ACT Government.Executive Branch Manager, Health System Performance -- [Executive] -- Position no: E1031 -- Contact officer: Karen Doran on (02) 5124 9190 or -- Closing date: 2019-01-02

Administrative Services Officer Class 5 -- 74081 - 78451

Training Support Team Leader -- [Permanent] -- Position no: 41262 -- Contact officer: Luke Drady on (02) 6207 1061 or luke.drady@act.gov.au -- Closing date: 2019-01-18

Administrative Services Officer Class 5 -- 74081 - 78415

Executive Assistant -- [Permanent] -- Position no: 41853 -- Contact officer: Anne Maree Sabellico on (02) 6207 9031 or annemaree.sabellico@act.gov.au -- Closing date: 2019-01-04

Administrative Services Officer Class 6 -- 79824 - 91356

Partnerships and Distributions Officer -- [Temporary] -- Position no: 43461 -- Contact officer: Manasi Ahuja on (02) 6207 0215 or manasi.ahuja@act.gov.au -- Closing date: 2019-01-17

Administrative Services Officer Class 6 -- 79824 - 91356

Inspector - Building and Planning Compliance -- [Temporary] -- Position no: 41162, several -- Contact officer: Ajith Buddhadasa on (02) 6205 8359 or ajith.buddhadasa@act.gov.au -- Closing date: 2018-12-25

Senior Officer Grade C -- 100462 - 108140

Assistant Manager -- [Permanent] -- Position no: 40830 -- Contact officer: Freya OBrien on (02) 6205 8434 or freya.orien@act.gov.au -- Closing date: 2019-02-04

Manager Education Level 1 -- 116494

Program Manager -- [Temporary] -- Position no: 35111 -- Contact officer: Paula McKenry on (02) 6207 3106 or paula.mckenry@cit.edu.au -- Closing date: 2019-01-09

Administrative Services Officer Class 6 -- 79824 - 91356

Environment Protection Authority Planning Liaison -- [Temporary] -- Position no: 03606 -- Contact officer: Narelle Sargent on (02) 6207 5782 or narelle.sargent@act.gov.au -- Closing date: 2018-12-19

Administrative Services Officer Class 3 -- 60039 - 64616

Client Services Officer - Operations and Rental Bonds -- [Permanent] -- Position no: 04265 -- Contact officer: Rachel Crampton Smith on (02) 6205 7724 or rachel.cramptonsmith@act.gov.au -- Closing date: 2018-12-24

Administrative Services Officer Class 6 -- 79824 - 91356

Probation and Parole Officer - Community Operations -- [Permanent] -- Position no: 48985 -- Contact officer: Tamara Graham on (02) 6207 5935 or tamara.graham@act.gov.au -- Closing date: 2019-01-04

Administrative Services Officer Class 6 -- 79824 - 91356

Indigenous Probation and Parole Officer - Community Operations -- [Permanent] -- Position no: 46200 -- Contact officer: Tamara Graham on (02) 6207 5935 or tamara.graham@act.gov.au -- Closing date: 2019-01-04

Executive Level 14 -- 237513 - 247667

Executive Branch Manager, WHS Compliance and Enforcement Reform Program -- [Executive] -- Position no: E515 -- Contact officer: Alex McPherson on (02) 6207 4412 or alex.mcpherson@act.gov.au -- Closing date: 2019-01-04

Senior Officer Grade A -- 137415

Senior Manager - Ministerial and Commonwealth Relations -- [Permanent] -- Position no: 09402 -- Contact officer: Danielle Krajina on (02) 6207 2990 or danielle.krajina@act.gov.au -- Closing date: 2019-01-02

School Psychologist -- 77680 - 111479

School Psychologist -- [Temporary] -- Position no: 34975, several -- Contact officer: Tej Kaur on (02) 6205 8354 or tej.kaur@act.gov.au -- Closing date: 2019-02-11

Administrative Services Officer Class 6 -- 79824 - 91356

Assistant Manager Land Titles -- [Permanent] -- Position no: 42540 -- Contact officer: Fred Arugay on (02) 6207 1797 or fred.arugay@act.gov.au -- Closing date: 2018-12-21

Administrative Services Officer Class 6 -- 79824 - 91356

Senior Officer Finance and Budgets -- [Temporary] -- Position no: 07954 -- Contact officer: Rebecca Georges on (02) 6207 4079 or rebecca.georges@act.gov.au -- Closing date: 2018-12-21

Administrative Services Officer Class 5 -- 74081 - 78415

Executive Assistant -- [Temporary] -- Position no: 13008 -- Contact officer: Gene McGlynn on (02) 6205 4752 or gene.mcglynn@act.gov.au -- Closing date: 2019-01-10

Senior Professional Officer Grade B -- 118319 - 133197

Program Manager - ACT Healthy Waterways -- [Temporary] -- Position no: 34422 -- Contact officer: Matt Kendall on (02) 6205 7200 or matt.kendall@act.gov.au -- Closing date: 2019-01-22

Senior Officer Grade A -- 137415

Senior Manager -- [Permanent] -- Position no: 18350 -- Contact officer: Mikaela Turner on (02) 6207 7192 or mikaela.turner@act.gov.au -- Closing date: 2018-12-25

Administrative Services Officer Class 6 -- 79824 - 91356

Financial and Costing Analyst - Strategic Finance -- [Temporary] -- Position no: 41977 -- Contact officer: Savita Cooke on (02) 6207 9406 or savita.cooke@act.gov.au -- Closing date: 2018-12-24

Senior Officer Grade A -- 137415

Senior Manager - Asset Planning -- [Temporary] -- Position no: 41815 -- Contact officer: Catherine Loft on (02) 6207 4592 or catherine.loft@act.gov.au -- Closing date: 2018-12-18

Administrative Services Officer Class 5 -- 74081 - 78415

Finance Officer - Finance and Budgets -- [Temporary] -- Position no: 40069 -- Contact officer: Bei Hu on (02) 6205 2870 or bei.hu@act.gov.au -- Closing date: 2018-12-19

Administrative Services Officer Class 5 -- 74081 - 78415

Case Coordinator - Victim Services -- [Permanent] -- Position no: 41867, several -- Contact officer: Margo Lilley on (02) 6207 0686 or margo.lilley@act.gov.au -- Closing date: 2019-01-03

Information Technology Officer Class 1 -- 64616 - 73554

Operations Support -- [Temporary] -- Position no: 40387 -- Contact officer: Mick Sharp on (02) 6207 1522 or mick.sharp@act.gov.au -- Closing date: 2019-01-04

Administrative Services Officer Class 4 -- 66656 - 72175

Domestic Animal Services Ranger -- [Temporary] -- Position no: 17773, several -- Contact officer: Daniel Goodwin on (02) 6205 0066 or daniel.goodwin@act.gov.au -- Closing date: 2018-12-18

Administrative Services Officer Class 4 -- 66656 - 72175

Debt Management Officer -- [Permanent] -- Position no: 07705, several -- Contact officer: Robert Miller on (02) 6207 8119 or robert.miller@act.gov.au -- Closing date: 2019-01-07

Administrative Services Officer Class 5 -- 74081 - 78415

Finance and Office Manager - Erindale College -- [Permanent] -- Position no: 15100 -- Contact officer: Craig Lyttle on (02) 6142 2977 or craig.lyttle@ed.act.edu.au -- Closing date: 2018-12-19

Infrastructure Officer 2 -- 79919 - 91947

Streetlight Electrician -- [Temporary] -- Position no: 37499 -- Contact officer: Noreen Vu on (02) 6205 0746 or noreen.vu@act.gov.au -- Closing date: 2018-12-17

Executive Level 14 -- 237513 - 247667

Executive Branch Manager, Public Sector Management Group -- [Executive] -- Position no: E490 -- Contact officer: Meredith Whitten on (02) 6205 5147 or meredith.whitten@act.gov.au -- Closing date: 2019-01-08

Senior Officer Grade C -- 100462 - 108140

Project Officer, Land Release Ananlysis and Innovation - Sustainability and Release Coordination Unit -- [Permanent] -- Position no: 41860 -- Contact officer: Rob Thorman on (02) 6205 3062 or rob.thorman@act.gov.au -- Closing date: 2019-01-06

School Leader B -- 136828

Deputy Principal - Theodore Primary -- [Temporary] -- Position no: 04032 -- Contact officer: Kerri Clark on (02) 6142 3100 or kerri.clark@ed.act.edu.au -- Closing date: 2019-01-31

Senior Officer Grade C -- 100462 - 108140

Community Coordinator - Ngunnawal Primary School -- [Temporary] -- Position no: 41503 -- Contact officer: Kristine Stewart on (02) 6142 1500 or kristine.stewart@ed.act.edu.au -- Closing date: 2018-12-17

Senior Officer Grade C -- 100462 - 108140

Manager, Investigations -- [Permanent] -- Position no: 05771 -- Contact officer: Jennifer Gray on (02) 6205 3468 or jennifer.gray@act.gov.au -- Closing date: 2019-01-07

Administrative Services Officer Class 6 -- 79824 - 91356

Team Leader - Complaints Management Team -- [Temporary] -- Position no: 38710 -- Contact officer: Gerard Hodshon on (02) 6205 1597 or gerard.hodshon@act.gov.au -- Closing date: 2018-12-17

Administrative Services Officer Class 4 -- 66656 - 72175

Client Services Officer - Land Titles -- [Permanent] -- Position no: 45888, several -- Contact officer: Fred Arugay on (02) 6207 1797 or fred.arugay@act.gov.au -- Closing date: 2018-12-17

Senior Officer Grade B -- 118319 - 133197

Senior Manager - Applications and Approvals -- [Permanent] -- Position no: 13557 -- Contact officer: Linda Southwell on (02) 6205 0060 or linda.southwell@act.gov.au -- Closing date: 2018-12-17

Senior Officer Grade C -- 100462 - 108140

Executive Officer to the Deputy Director-General, Sustainability and the Built Environment -- [Temporary] -- Position no: 39350 -- Contact officer: Geoffrey Rutledge on (02) 6207 5001 or geoffrey.rutledge@act.gov.au -- Closing date: 2018-12-17

Senior Officer Grade A -- 137415

Deputy Director, Safety and Wellbeing -- [Permanent] -- Position no: 36891 -- Contact officer: Steven Wright on (02) 6207 1356 or steven.wright@act.gov.au -- Closing date: 2019-01-04

Senior Officer Grade B -- 118319 - 133197

Directorate Liaison Officer (DLO) – Economic Development -- [Temporary] -- Position no: 41878 -- Contact officer: Susan Hanns on (02) 6207 8717 or susan.hanns@act.gov.au -- Closing date: 2018-12-21

Senior Professional Officer Grade C -- 100462 - 108140

Invasive Animals and Over-Abundant Wildlife Manager -- [Permanent] -- Position no: 17376 -- Contact officer: Stephen Hughes on (02) 6207 2508 or stephen.hughes@act.gov.au -- Closing date: 2018-12-21

Senior Officer Grade B -- 118319 - 133197

Senior Manager, Rural Services and Natural Resource Protection -- [Permanent] -- Position no: 41921 -- Contact officer: Stephen Hughes on (02) 6207 2508 or stephen.hughes@act.gov.au -- Closing date: 2018-12-21

Senior Officer Grade C -- 100462 - 108140

Operations Manager -- [Temporary] -- Position no: 32923 -- Contact officer: Felicity Burns on (02) 6205 9373 or felicity.burns@act.gov.au -- Closing date: 2018-12-13

Senior Officer Grade C -- 100462 - 108140

Compliance Manager -- [Temporary] -- Position no: 40415 -- Contact officer: Felicity Burns on (02) 6205 9373 or felicity.burns@act.gov.au -- Closing date: 2018-12-13

Senior Psychologist -- 127172

Senior Psychologist -- [Temporary] -- Position no: 41482 -- Contact officer: Tej Kaur on (02) 6205 9780 or tej.kaur@act.gov.au -- Closing date: 2018-12-16


Next Page

 

Post Your Resume

All it takes to find your dream job, is to post your resume.

Post Job Now

All it takes to find your dream employee is to post your job.