Find a job

Jobs ACT Jobs

Find a wide range of jobs in the ACT with jobs ACT.

Australia

Displaying 1 - 50 of 329
Next Page

Senior Officer Grade C -- 100462 - 108140

Board Support Officer -- [Temporary] -- Position no: 39065 -- Contact officer: Anthony Bailey on (02) 6205 9543 or anthony.bailey@act.gov.au -- Closing date: 2018-07-06

Member -- 18100

All Vacant vacant jobs available within the ACT Government.ACT Remuneration Tribunal, Member (Legal) -- [] -- Position no: C04546 -- Contact officer: Meredith Whitten on (02) 6205 5147 or meredith.whitten@act.gov.au -- Closing date: 2018-07-09

Administrative Services Officer Class 5 -- 74081 - 78415

Digital Services Officer - Digital Services -- [Temporary] -- Position no: 34781 -- Contact officer: Andy Tripathi on (02) 6205 3034 or andy.tripathi@act.gov.au -- Closing date: 2018-07-06

Information Technology Officer Class 2 -- 79824 - 91356

Pathology Systems Support Officer - Shared Services ICT, Health ICT -- [Temporary] -- Position no: 33036 -- Contact officer: Mark Woodward on 02 6244 3067 or mark.woodward@act.gov.au -- Closing date: 2018-07-06

Teacher Level 1 -- 70519 - 94094

Accounting and Legal Teacher -- [Temporary] -- Position no: 52044 -- Contact officer: Andrew Colquhoun on (02) 6205 4471 or andrew.colquhoun@cit.edu.au -- Closing date: 2018-06-28

Teacher Level 1 -- 70519 - 94094

Teacher -- [Temporary] -- Position no: 51946, several -- Contact officer: Sharon Bidder on (02) 6207 6771 or sharon.bidder@cit.edu.au -- Closing date: 2018-06-29

Administrative Services Officer Class 4 -- 66656 - 72175

Human Resource/Finance Service Desk Officer - Service Centre -- [Temporary] -- Position no: 36221 -- Contact officer: Corey Stinson on (02) 6205 4618 or corey.stinson@act.gov.au -- Closing date: 2018-07-05

Administrative Services Officer Class 6 -- 79824 - 91356

Team Leader - Complaints Management Team -- [Temporary] -- Position no: 38710, Several -- Contact officer: James Bradford on (02) 6207 8294 or james.bradford@act.gov.au -- Closing date: 2018-06-28

Administrative Services Officer Class 5 -- 74081 - 78415

Project Officer - Contract Management -- [Temporary] -- Position no: 03453, several -- Contact officer: Claire Gasteen on (02) 6205 1627 or claire.gasteen@act.gov.au -- Closing date: 2018-06-29

Administrative Services Officer Class 5 -- 74081 - 78415

Operational Support Team Leader - Operational Support -- [Temporary] -- Position no: 10385 -- Contact officer: Nicole Thompson on (02) 6205 6002 or nicole.thompson@act.gov.au -- Closing date: 2018-06-29

Administrative Services Officer Class 4 -- 66656 - 72175

Program Administration Officer - Household Unit -- [Temporary] -- Position no: 20826 -- Contact officer: Esther Duffy on (02) 6205 1362 or esther.duffy@act.gov.au -- Closing date: 2018-07-06

Administrative Services Officer Class 3 -- 60039 - 64616

Operational Support Officer - Operational Support -- [Permanent] -- Position no: 13949, Several -- Contact officer: Larissa Sellars on (02) 6207 6643 or larissa.sellars@act.gov.au -- Closing date: 2018-07-06

Administrative Services Officer Class 6 -- 79824 - 91356

Data Analyst - Corporate Information and Systems -- [Temporary] -- Position no: 40801 -- Contact officer: Jacinta Smith on (02) 6207 1427 or jacinta.smith@courts.act.gov.au -- Closing date: 2018-07-06

Administrative Services Officer Class 4 -- 66656 - 72175

Licence Examiner - Public Transport and Audit -- [Permanent] -- Position no: 17212 -- Contact officer: Brenda Duggan on (02) 6207 1423 or brenda.duggan@act.gov.au -- Closing date: 2018-06-29

Administrative Services Officer Class 5 -- 74081 - 78415

Coordination and Support Officer -- [Temporary] -- Position no: 33711 -- Contact officer: Kate Stewart on (02) 6207 6136 or katee.stewart@act.gov.au -- Closing date: 2018-07-05

Administrative Services Officer Class 5 -- 74081 - 78415

Branch Support Officer - Governance -- [Temporary] -- Position no: 32234 -- Contact officer: Shonah Stratton on (02) 6205 8479 or shonah.stratton@act.gov.au -- Closing date: 2018-06-28

Senior Officer Grade B -- 118319 - 133197

Senior Manager - Complaints Management Team -- [Temporary] -- Position no: 40701 -- Contact officer: Kevin Bell on (02) 6205 3860 or kevin.bell@act.gov.au -- Closing date: 2018-06-26

Senior Officer Grade C -- 100462 - 108140

Training Manager - Human Resources -- [Temporary] -- Position no: 35978 -- Contact officer: Katie Dunn on 0466 463 424 or katie.dunn@act.gov.au -- Closing date: 2018-07-02

Administrative Services Officer Class 6 -- 79824 - 91356

AMC Indigenous Case Manager - Offender Services and Corrections Programs -- [Permanent] -- Position no: 35794 -- Contact officer: Sally Fitzmaurice on (02) 6205 4890 or sally.fitzmaurice@act.gov.au -- Closing date: 2018-07-19

Information Technology Officer Class 1 -- 64616 - 73554

Asset Coordinator - Service Assurance -- [Temporary] -- Position no: 05135, Several -- Contact officer: Sandra ORourke on (02) 6207 7924 or sandra.o ourke@act.gov.au -- Closing date: 2018-06-28

School Leader B -- 136828

Continuum of Educational Support - Melrose High School -- [Temporary] -- Position no: 04052 -- Contact officer: Simon Vaughan on (02)6142 0700 or simon.vaughan@ed.act.edu.au -- Closing date: 2018-07-04

Senior Officer Grade C -- 100462 - 108140

Assistant Manager: Policy and Programs - Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander Education -- [Temporary] -- Position no: 40485 -- Contact officer: Beth Craddy on (02) 6205 9195 or beth.craddy@act.gov.au -- Closing date: 2018-07-05

Classroom Teacher -- 64411 - 101821

Year 3/4 Italian Classroom Teacher - Yarralumla Primary School -- [Temporary] -- Position no: 06118 -- Contact officer: Rohan Evans on (02) 6142 3250 or rohan.evans@ed.act.edu.au -- Closing date: 2018-07-05

Administrative Services Officer Class 4 -- 66656 - 72175

Assistant Team Leader -- [Permanent] -- Position no: 16465, Several -- Contact officer: Amelia Scicluna on (02) 6207 3451 or amelia.scicluna@cit.edu.au -- Closing date: 2018-06-27

Administrative Services Officer Class 6 -- 79824 - 91356

Communication Officer -- [Temporary] -- Position no: 22317 -- Contact officer: Helen Watchirs on (02) 6205 2222 or helen.watchirs@act.gov.au -- Closing date: 2018-07-03

Administrative Services Officer Class 6 -- 79824 - 91356

Senior Investigator - Investigations, Compliance and Enforcement -- [Temporary] -- Position no: 42695, several -- Contact officer: Drazen Persic on (02) 6207 6990 or drazen.persic@act.gov.au -- Closing date: 2018-06-26

Administrative Services Officer Class 5 -- 74081 - 78415

Executive Support Officer - Deputy Director-General’s Office -- [Temporary] -- Position no: 34841 -- Contact officer: Caitlin McGarvey on (02) 6205 2360 or caitlin.mcgarvey@act.gov.au -- Closing date: 2018-07-12

Executive Level 24 -- 256039 - 267315

Executive Director, Corporate Services -- [Executive] -- Position no: E1028 -- Contact officer: Leanne Cover on (02) 6207 3107 or leanne.cover@cit.edu.au -- Closing date: 2018-06-29

Infrastructure Officer 3 -- 100694 - 110536

Senior Project Officer - Capital Works Design Delivery -- [Temporary] -- Position no: 40782 -- Contact officer: Sophie Clement on (02) 6207 4857 or sophiej.clement@act.gov.au -- Closing date: 2018-07-04

Administrative Services Officer Class 1 -- 47088 - 51800

Shared Services Traineeship -- [Temporary] -- Position no: 33358, several -- Contact officer: Jacob Mimilidis on (02) 6207 7508 or jacob.mimilidis@act.gov.au -- Closing date: 2018-07-15

Administrative Services Officer Class 1 -- 47088 - 51800

Shared Services Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander Traineeship -- [Temporary] -- Position no: 33383, several -- Contact officer: Jacob Mimilidis on (02) 6207 7508 or jacob.mimilidis@act.gov.au -- Closing date: 2018-07-15

Senior Officer Grade C -- 100462 - 108140

Senior Project Accountant -- [Temporary] -- Position no: 13857 -- Contact officer: Linlin Zhang on (02) 6207 1820 or linlin.zhang@act.gov.au -- Closing date: 2018-06-27

Administrative Services Officer Class 6 -- 79824 - 91356

Performance Reporting and Privacy Officer - Reporting and Information Management -- [Temporary] -- Position no: 35903 -- Contact officer: Chris Cole on (02) 6207 5883 or chrisJ.cole@act.gov.au -- Closing date: 2018-07-04

Senior Officer Grade C -- 100462 - 108140

Senior Capability Development Officer -- [Temporary] -- Position no: 34533 -- Contact officer: Doreen Tan on (02) 6207 0995 or doreen.tan@act.gov.au -- Closing date: 2018-06-27

Technical Officer Level 3 -- 69148 - 78145

Technical Officer Vehicle Identification Unit (VIU) - Vehicle Safety Standards -- [Temporary] -- Position no: 03184 -- Contact officer: Colin Gault on (02) 6205 3597 or colin.gault@act.gov.au -- Closing date: 2018-06-27

School Leader C -- 117515

Executive Teacher: School Leader C - Bonython Primary School -- [Temporary] -- Position no: 18456 -- Contact officer: Gregory Terrell on (02) 6142 0640 or gregory.terrell@ed.act.edu.au -- Closing date: 2018-06-26

Administrative Services Officer Class 5 -- 74081 - 78415

Online Capability Officer - Customer Experience -- [Temporary] -- Position no: 48045, several -- Contact officer: Vladislav Munteanu on (02) 6205 5460 or vladislav.munteanu@act.gov.au -- Closing date: 2018-06-22

Administrative Services Officer Class 6 -- 79824 - 91356

Business Manager - Giralang Primary School -- [Temporary] -- Position no: 40781 -- Contact officer: Belinda Love on (02) 6205 5866 or belinda.love@ed.act.edu.au -- Closing date: 2018-06-27

Administrative Services Officer Class 6 -- 79824 - 91356

Policy and Data Support Officer -- [Permanent] -- Position no: 35344 -- Contact officer: Wendy Kipling on (02) 6207 1444 or wendy.kipling@act.gov.au -- Closing date: 2018-07-04

Infrastructure Officer 1 -- 66251 - 78280

Asset Inspector - Roads Maintenance -- [Temporary] -- Position no: 23553 -- Contact officer: Timothy Norton on (02) 6207 8814 or timothy.norton@act.gov.au -- Closing date: 2018-06-26

Executive Level 13 -- 228037 - 237944

Director, Government Accommodation Projects -- [Executive] -- Position no: E570, expected vacancy -- Contact officer: Daniel Bailey on (02) 6207 5618 or daniel.bailey@act.gov.au -- Closing date: 2018-06-25

Executive Level Enrolled Nurse 1 -- 57635 - 61578

Enrolled Nurse - Special Care Nursery -- [Permanent] -- Position no: Expected -- Contact officer: Christine Falez on or Christine.Falez@calvary-act.com.au -- Closing date: 2018-07-01

Administrative Services Officer Class 45 -- 66656 - 78415

Assistant Marketing Manager, Social Media -- [Temporary] -- Position no: 3505 -- Contact officer: Suzanne Hannema on (02) 6243 5706 or suzanne.hannema@act.gov.au -- Closing date: 2018-07-03

Administrative Services Officer Class 4 -- 66656 - 72175

Cabinet and Assembly Support Officer - Cabinet Office -- [Temporary] -- Position no: 36835 -- Contact officer: Dorena Morris on (02) 6207 5989 or dorena.morris@act.gov.au -- Closing date: 2018-07-03

Administrative Services Officer Class 4 -- 66656 - 72175

Administration Officer -- [Temporary] -- Position no: 40281 -- Contact officer: Justeen Stebbing on (02) 6205 4132 or justeen.stebbing@act.gov.au -- Closing date: 2018-06-26

Administrative Services Officer Class 5 -- 74081 - 78415

Investigator - Investigations and Compliance Enforcement -- [Temporary] -- Position no: 01872 -- Contact officer: Wendy Maree Harrison on (02) 6205 0894 or wendymaree.harrison@act.gov.au -- Closing date: 2018-06-26

Senior Officer Grade A -- 137415

Head of Information Communication Technology - Information and Business Solutions -- [Permanent] -- Position no: 38410 -- Contact officer: Therese Goodman on (02) 6207 8297 or therese.goodman@act.gov.au -- Closing date: 2018-07-02

Administrative Services Officer Class 5 -- 74081 - 78415

Facilities Manager - Bimberi Residential Services -- [Permanent] -- Position no: 03294 -- Contact officer: Kerri Biddlecombe on (02) 6207 3402 or kerri.biddlecombe@act.gov.au -- Closing date: 2018-07-02

Administrative Services Officer Class 6 -- 79824 - 91356

Program Officer -- [Temporary] -- Position no: 15524 -- Contact officer: Robert Piani on (02) 6207 2381 or robert.piani@act.gov.au -- Closing date: 2018-07-02

Administrative Services Officer Class 5 -- 74081 - 78415

Policy Officer -- [Temporary] -- Position no: 37749 -- Contact officer: Coralie McAlister on (02) 6207 5520 or coralie.mcalister@act.gov.au -- Closing date: 2018-07-02


Next Page

 

Post Your Resume

All it takes to find your dream job, is to post your resume.

Post Job Now

All it takes to find your dream employee is to post your job.